Changed motorbike oil and saw people taking water with machines and flowing it towards the rice fields

IMG20241003122532.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities as usual, the days where there are always activities to do

At the start of a beautiful morning as beautiful as my heart, especially at the end of the rain which makes the atmosphere cooler and more comfortable for us to relax, but there are times when we are also a little anxious because the clothesline isn't dry. What's more, my son always changes his clothes in the rainy season, but that's it. the children are happy because they can play in the rain while running around which makes them happy, we want to see the children happy so I let them play as much as they like, especially as there are my nephews who play non-stop, the important thing is that they laugh happily

IMG20241003121908.jpg

IMG20241003121201.jpg

IMG20241003121304.jpg

A few days ago I told my husband to change the engine oil on my motorbike and told him to take the motorbike to the nearest repair shop, because I felt like I hadn't changed the oil for a long time, I was afraid that my motorbike would be damaged again, so my husband also wanted to went and took a motorbike, I asked to go with Nyan because I felt bored at home and then I changed my clothes and I went with her, namely my husband

Just take a shortcut to get there faster, my husband took it slowly because I took photos of the mosque there on our way, the first photo I show above is a very nice mosque and I continued our journey to Blangjruen shop because my husband usually goes there to replace it, when he got there apparently there were several trains belonging to other people being repaired, maybe they were damaged for some reason, I don't know, my husband immediately told the shop owner and he immediately replaced them, it turned out to be oil. my train engine is dry ouch this is not very good, just to be on time I fill it with a new one

IMG20241003123525.jpg

IMG20241003123601.jpg

IMG20241003123838.jpg

After finishing my husband paid the bill and took the motorbike we went home because I had nothing else to buy, we arrived at the village next to mine, I thought why there were so many people on the road, what happened I thought and we I was surprised and went straight to that place, oh it turns out these people were raising water with their machines because in my area I currently need water to be able to go to the rice fields to plant rice like before, it's been like this for several years, to the rice fields with this rain water or even having to use a machine to be able to draw water from a river which is quite a distance from the rice fields, yes, we humans also have to try hard to be able to produce the food we want because I am sure that hard work will not betray the results

That's my short review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, friends

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center