Attended a relative's party from my husband's family

IMG_20240927_093308.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities. I hope you all like it

Starting a beautiful morning is as beautiful as my heart which always feels grateful for what I have now and also in the future, gratitude is a beauty that makes us feel more comfortable and happiness is always waiting for us, even though not now, maybe it will come in time Exactly, the night I came home from there I felt very sleepy so I couldn't play on my cellphone as usual because of the unfriendly eyes that night, but I had to put my youngest to sleep first, luckily my older brother Adzriel, my first son, didn't. I came at night because I wanted to just sit at my grandmother's house, namely my mother and I let her stay with her, when I came home it turned out that my son was fast asleep at my mother's house

I didn't want to wake him up because I saw that my son was sleeping very soundly, in the morning my son woke up very early and said he wanted to go to school but I forbade him because he wanted to go to a party, I said, I have to give up school because he'll be at home later there were no people, my mother also came to the party so there was no one so I had to take her, we went to the event with our motorbike, my mother and my brother also came so we went together

In just 10 minutes we arrived there, because we are family, that's why we came faster than we usually come to other people's parties, I went straight to the food place because I felt very hungry, in the morning I didn't eat at home So I also mean here as much as you like. Moreover, the food here is delicious and I feel very full and thank God, my stomach is better now

At 12 noon the groom arrived at the bride's place, the people there greeted him enthusiastically and invited the groom to enter the house and was greeted warmly by the bride, and invited to sit side by side with his partner, guests from the men's side, some eat outside and some eat inside in front of the aisle. That's our custom here in Aceh, to be precise, maybe every country has its own customs

After the event was over, the men's group had gone home and the invited guests had also gone home, only the relatives were still here, and we went in to take some photos to make the most beautiful memories, only a few people were here because others busy with other things in the kitchen, so we only took some photos, and the bride and groom were tired and tired, they rested and we were at home making jokes that made us so happy

IMG-20240927-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240926-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240927-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240927-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240927-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20240927-WA0008.jpg

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center