Asean Hive Challenge #17 What music do you listen to?

Hi hi.. everyone... I am @luueetang and today is another Sunday. A week has gone and we are heading into August. We are about to complete the second half of 2022 in a couple of months.

It's been a while since I last joined a challenge by @asean.hive. I am going to join this one.

Do join this contest if you want.

ASEAN Hive Challenge "What Music Do You Listen To?"

@asean.hive/asean-hive-community-challenge-17-what-music-do-you-listen-to

img src


Nowadays, I listen a lot to Lofi and have no particular artist that I listen to. It also depends on the activity that I am doing. If I am running, then I would just randomly find some hardstyle EDM tracks on YouTube and have it running on my phone while I run with my bluetooth connection on.

One channel that I particularly love to listen to is this channel.

BASS & BOUNCE - This channel is from Australia.

SP3CTRUM, DJSM, Milan Gavris - Slow Down

3 Doors Down - Kryptonite (Jono Toscano Bootleg)

I listen mostly to music that has bass and trebles at max levels. I have my friendly JBL speakers connected to my computer if I listen to Bass and Bounce on my laptop. So I can listen to those little beats. I used to have the hardcore tracks on my pendrive and have it up at full volume on my car but my wife doesn't like it. hahaha..

If it's at night and I need some relaxation, then usually, I'll listen to Lofi music.

Lofi music has that soft rhythm but has some beats just to still get the music going but at a softer extend. Imagine having those soft songs but then with beats. I love to listen to the changes in beats. Somehow, it gives me the feeling of euphoria.

alone with my thoughts. 🧺 calm lofi mix

I used to love listening to songs with lyrics but I have not found many songs that I like nowadays. Music without lyrics or vocals somehow have that soothing effect on the mind especially at night. Somewhat relaxing to listen to.

4 A.M Lofi Late Night Coffee Shop

Imagine waking up early, preparing for work, for the day, before all that, listening to lofi and feeling relaxed. Keeping stress free is one of the best ways to keep our mind healthy, reduces cortisols, a type of stress hormone and then start off the day great. Lofi for me is somewhat calm. Somewhat beautiful to listen to.

There are music which are slightly dark that I sometimes listen to but have great rhythm.

This channel is slightly dark and has that black and red theme.

Somehow, I find the music beautiful. I used to listen to a lot of hardcore metal too. I guess, you roughly know what type of music I roughly like from reading this post. I am being honest here. hahaha..

I hope you won't get addicted to my music choices by listening to them and feeling calm and relaxed. I seldom listen to lyrics nowadays, it's just the rhythm and the beats. Hope that you would be having a great day. Logging off.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency