Togetherness - A Cool Moment

potong
It was a great moment to see my children play together. They cut some pictures from their unused school books. The idea of cutting the picture was not planned.
My first daughter likes to cut , draw, and make art from paper. This evening, my first daughter cut some pictures in her primary school books. The books were stored in her shelves. She took the books and started to select the pictures that she liked.
Then , my son joined the activities. My first daughter welcomed my son. My first daughter often rejects my son when he wants to join to play with her, but today she did not.
My son asked for scissors and started to cut some pictures seriously. My second daughter took her books too. She joined in the activities.
potong2
I walked to the room and saw a rare moment. All my kids played together in one room. My son spends most of his time playing with his friends. I think it was cool to see them helping each other.
potong5
These are my son's projects. He cut pictures of coins and paper money. All the pictures were stuck in their writing books. They stored the books. I believe the books were their property, which they should keep safe.
potong4
Those were some other pictures in the book that my kids cut and stuck in their books. Cutting is fun. Yeah, I also enjoyed cutting when I was a kid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency