Simple local clear soup (with chemical free vegetable in the home garden) cooked by my wife : Clear soup with small vegetable fern and fermented pork.

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Today is a long weekend. So my son didn't go to school. My family and I didn't go out. and live a simple life with family at home. But in this post I have food my wife cooked to share with friends. It is a simple food made from vegetable in the home garden again.
Right now I don't grow new vegetables in the home garden. So there are few types of vegetables in the home garden. But there is a vegetable in the home garden that can be harvested for cooking most of the year. This vegetable is small vegetable fern or paco fern. And it is the vegetable ingredient for the food in this post.

The simple food my wife cooked that I want to share in this post is a simple local clear soup. The clear soup in my area has shrimp paste as the main ingredient. This dish is a clear soup with small vegetable fern and fermented pork.

Ingredients for clear soup with small vegetable fern and fermented pork.

  1. small vegetable fern
  2. shrimp paste
  3. fermented pork
  4. pork flavour seasoning powder
  5. water
  6. garlic

First, cut the small vegetable fern.

Put a pot on the stove. Then add water, shrimp paste and pork flavour seasoning powder. Stir shrimp paste and pork flavour seasoning powder in a pot until mixed with water. And boil until the water boils.

When the water boils, add the small vegetable fern in the pot and boil until the small vegetable fern are cooked.

Then put the fermented pork in the pot.

Boil for a while (about 4-5 minutes), Then add the garlic in the pot. Stir the garlic in the pot and boil for a while. Turn off the stove.

Done, clear soup with small vegetable fern and fermented pork.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Please forgive any errors/mistakes. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

📷 Take photo By Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center