Unexpected Short Vacation In Baguio Philippines

Good morning my new friends and supporters here in this new endeavors I am trying to explore. Before going further, let me express my gratification on how you welcome me. Its overwhelming and I couldn't believe the graceful entrance of my experience with you. I can't promise to be with you all the time but this is already part of my journey. Rest assure that I will also support you back when I get some power. Thank you so much!

Invitation of My Cousin

One day, I was just came from my short vacation in Davao for the wedding of my niece. They had me as principal sponsor. So I went there and some story about it will be shared here. As of today, I will share with you how my cousins from USA invited me the same day upon my arrival from Davao.

Messenger_creation_5bd6bb9d-53f2-4046-ae7c-287b450436b0.jpeg
Acknowledging the beauty if GOd's creation in Baguio City blessed with beautiful natural environment and cool climate.Along the Cannon Road, a major highway in Luzon where we saw the Lion's head.

The Lion's head, its the first time I saw this place. Amazing God's wonder on earth. It triggered me to search its historical place story behind and I knew that it was made up from limestone by an artist Reynaldo Lopez Nanyac native from Cordillera Province. He was a sculpture who made this 40-foot carving. They made the concept in honor to the Lion's Club if Baguio City.

Messenger_creation_21858951-9507-4d90-9c76-e2526d7a27bd.jpeg
On the top of the mountain, I got myself with the beauty of the the top of the mountain's beauty of the nature.

I am a Filipino who dream to see the beauty of Baguio but it needs a lot of money going there. I am happy that they invited me and I had no regrets of going with the flocks. It was a very nice travel, I ever made this year 2024. Its my dream comes true reaching this incredible place. It's one of the best tourist spot of Philippines Tourism.

Collage_20240923_105219.jpg

Collage_20240923_105050.jpg

Collage_20240923_105130.jpg

Collage_20240923_104936.jpg

All of the picture above were taken lately. They are my cousin who spent vacation in the Philippines from New York. I was also living in New York for 25 years and I was with them there. When they visited this year last July, they called me to get ready for our trip together to Baguio City.

The love of my cousin that we shared for so many years and retaining our relationship are Godd's worthgiven. Being kind and good to everyone is the best for humanity. Sometimes, kindness and being good is not a guarantee for better but for me, doing the right things according to the will of God is my commitments with people around. I was not expecting that invitation. They spent money including for my expenses.The trip was totally free. Thank's God , I saw the beauty of Baguio City.

More interesting post next time.

love,

@kayumanggi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center