Emergency Trip To Bohol

Last December 2023, I got my first flight from Clark International Airport in Pampanga going to Bohol via Mactan International Airport of Cebu City. It was the emergency calling for my presence as my mother was admitted due to her pneumonia with heart mild pain. In 2023, I had a lot of travel to Bohol because of my mother.There was no direct flight from Clark to Bohol, so I took my flight Clark to Cebu.

Collage_20241005_193817.jpg
Taken inside the airport of Clark last 2023 Christmas with my husband.

Collage_20241005_194001.jpg
My son drove our car from Bulacan to Clark with my nephew and husband.

Collage_20241005_194041.jpg

Collage_20241005_194134.jpg
This was also in the airport last year.

FB_IMG_1728150291459.jpg
Christmas tree in Mactan International Airport Cebu

My niece called me that my mother was in dangerous situation and was admitted in intensive care unit. She survived that time and she lived until May 2024.

These photography served as my great memory. I been away from her for 25 years. She refused living with us in the city. She was 97 years old when she died and lived with my brother at home in the province. How many times I wanted to picked here and stay in our home in Bulacan but she wanted to die in our home.

This visit of me, i was thinking her return to Heaven. She regained strength until May and that was her last day.

I also remembered that day, when I touched down Cebu, there was a storm. All sea transport was canceled. My cousin picked me in the airport and I was accompanied by my nephew going home in Bohol by Fast craft.

This is my story for today and more comming soon. Stay tune! Thank you for your support!

Love,
@kayumanngi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center