RE: RE: Claypot noodles at OLD FRIEND'S CAFE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claypot noodles at OLD FRIEND'S CAFE

RE: Claypot noodles at OLD FRIEND'S CAFE

I see a few things on that menu I'd like to try. Little gems out of the way like this are always a better experience than chain restaurants or more modern places along busier streets. The exterior shot of the building looks like it could be a neighborhood in Phnom Penh, but the inside is much cleaner, and the food looks more hygienic and a little more inviting.

Cambodia actually has a hygiene department now, so I predict in the next 10 years Cambodian eateries in bigger towns will look similar to this, but there will never be sambal on the menu unfortunately.

I don'' think I've ever asked before, but does Janice have a Hive profile also, or do you both basically use this one profile?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center