RE: RE: I want to be a janitor
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be a janitor

RE: I want to be a janitor

I think that the kid does not know this harsh world yet, haha. Anyway, being a janitor doesn't mean that it is already a low-paying job. I remember one time, our subject teacher in values told us about an engineer in our country, but he chose to be a janitor in the other country for the sake of a high salary. Other than that, I also watched the highest-grossing movie in the Philippines entitled "Hello Love, Goodbye." The story revolves around a girl who finished Nursing as her degree. However, she decided to stake her life in the other country as a domestic helper and accept multiple jobs for a high salary. A sad reality, though.

Clearly the parent owned a business where graduates work for the boy's parents, but they're selfishly hoping the kid be a doctor.

I hope that his parent will not pressure their child to be a doctor and that they will only guide him whenever he wants. I didn't say that they must always support him even though he was doing something bad, but I only want to denote that the kid must not be pressured. It's more fulfilling if they will support the decision of their kid toward his success.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment