This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Wash Motorbike at Home

Hello friends hive lovers wherever you are, how are you? May you always be healthy. And always running smoothly.

On this occasion, I will tell you about my activities this morning. This morning I washed my motorbike at my own house. I wash it from 07.00, until 08.30. I really like washing motorbikes, and it's also my hobby. Accompanied by music that I turn on through my cellphone, making the hour and a half pass very quickly and not feel

Actually, before I washed my motorbike, I didn't have the equipment to wash my motorbike, and I had to buy the equipment first, such as motorcycle shampoo, fragrance, sponge and so on at a kiosk near my house.

Usually, I wash my motorbike once a week, or once every two weeks if it rains a lot. I'm very lazy if I wash my motorbike and then it rains, it's like there is food in front that is ready for us to serve and then we spill it, it feels very painful isn't it..

After that, I want to show some photos with my activities earlier on this platform, and here are the photos.

img_0.5877268192330061.jpg

img_0.5199499794461057.jpg

Maybe, that's all about my activities today, I hope friends like it and thank you for all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now