RE: RE: Queensbay Mall Penang - Snacks, Window Shopping and Decoration πŸ¬πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Queensbay Mall Penang - Snacks, Window Shopping and Decoration πŸ¬πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

RE: Queensbay Mall Penang - Snacks, Window Shopping and Decoration πŸ¬πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

I had to travel to Penang 3 times a year back when I live in Thailand, for visa purposes. I would spend time in the shopping malls there (although not this one) on a regular basis because it was so hot in that city that doing almost anything else resulted in me being a sweaty mess very quickly.

Not very many people there in your pics though. I think I would have liked it if it had been that way when I was visiting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center