Daily Life Post: " My Great Travel From Barangay Punta Silum Going to Zone 23 Barangay Poblacion Manticao, Misamis Oriental

IMG_20241002_090202.jpg

Greetings everyone, I did a travel from Barangay Punta Silum going to my residential Areas. It takes almost an hour before it reach my Residential Areas. As for my travel adventure, I will also some of the place I was passing by this morning, It is quite a long travel from Barangay Punta Silum Going Zone 23 Barangay Poblacion Manticao and I already did this everyday. I decided to do traveling early in the Morning after breakfast, it needs more timw to wait for any passenger vehicles specially early in the Morning, a lot of patience needs to be always. 7 in the morning when I started tilo ride a tricycle. It was Lucky for me because I did not wait too long.

Some of the wonderful place can be seen and passing during a travel is this plain rice field areas. Here in Manticao, we called it the "Salad Bowl" of the Municipality because all of rice grains came harvested from here will be traveled to other far places and sell. It helps the rice farmers to have a good source of income, to support their Families.

IMG_20241002_090154.jpg

IMG_20241002_090144.jpg

The approximately measures of land is almost 25 hectares and all of the place are rice paddies. 25 Rice farmers works in here for many years already and as for that they already have a groups of Rice Farmers. Lots of travelers and bloggers loves to visit this place taking more pictures and videos.

IMG_20241002_090505.jpg

During my travel adventure, I was the only passenger in a tricycle and gladly the driver agreed and accepted my request to take me at Zone 19. I was seating at the Front seat place so that I can seen those wonderful sceneries and take a picture easily. I choose those drivers who drives in a perfect and minimum speed. My Motivation Why I went to our Place is to visit our Farm and spend a day there. While on my way, the driver and I talked a lot of things about Economic topics here in our Municipality. Particularly those rice farmers here in Manticao.

IMG_20241002_090511.jpg

After a few minutes of traveling in the busy Main Road, finally I passes by in this Crossing leads to Barangay Pagawan. There are some parts of the place contains this muddy puddle. This was caused by previous heavy rains and big trucks that always passing by here. The rest of the Barangay are already concreted. Near at the Crossing is a unique waiting shed made of light materials just like coconut lumbers, bamboo pieces and plainsheets. There is also a concrete blocks built with names engraved on it and an arch made of metal things.

IMG_20241002_090630.jpg

IMG_20241002_090651.jpg

Zone 19 in Manticao is near at the Substation and this is the place I always dropping off during my long travel. This rocky road and full of Muddy puddles is the main road going to my residential areas near at the river. Lots of motorcycles, Cars and trucks always passing by here and it connected to the Provincial road of Manticao.

At The River:

IMG_20241002_091300.jpg

IMG_20241002_091332.jpg

This road leads to the river, this place is our short cut and we always passing be here, but the only problem we will facing is we can't crossed this river everytime when their is a flood. There is no any bridge here. The place is field with lots of trees and some wild animals like birds. At the top of the cliff, there are lots of bamboo trees grows.

IMG_20241002_123202.jpg

Lots of big and small stones can also be seen here. All of it are very attractive because of its colors, shapes, forms. This is very normal to have lots of stones here speciallu when there is a flood. Those stones was been washed out from mountainous places going all the way down here.

IMG_20241002_122210.jpg

IMG_20241002_122647.jpg

Traveling here at the River is very fun and enjoyable because of the wonderful sceneries and views here. Everyone loves to do traveling here to explore the Nature areas in Manticao river. How about you Aseanhiver, Do you love traveling in this kind of place? I am glad to read your answer through comments.

Thank you for reading and visiting my post, have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center