A story of drinking enough fluid

These few days I've been trying to spacing out my work and appointment. I tried to spend my morning time whilst I'm having breakfast, to author my Chinese post, so I don't have to rush everything in the evening. As I planned to share my recent travel photos and some of the famous local cuisine, in the evening.

img_0.274289108515115

Well, my breakfast isn't really an "eat" breakfast. I pay them to make me protein shake with mostly fiber, huge bottle of tea to flush my system in the morning. Not the most ideal time to make a post during that time. Imagine pouring almost 2 litre of fluid into the body and then anticipate the famous Kuala Lumpur rush hour going to work, it's a real training not only to the heart, but also the bladder.

img_0.5011719297488662

Fortunately, so far no incident of wet pants happen to me(yet). That however reminds me there's one time when I discover I have kidney stones, I refused the medical procedure, instead went on with drugs and lots of fluid to try to flush it out. I recall there was one the whole day no pee come out. As soon as I try to let out, my dick will feel very painful, especially the warm liquid started squeezing out. I have never put a lite up coal into myself, but peeing at that situation gave me burning a josstick in my dick sensation.

img_0.12224319172776149

I remember the same evening I had an appointment with a client, halfway through the discussion I couldn't sit anymore. I felt like my lower stomach is going to explode and decided I'm gonna pee it out regardless. Having myself stance as a letter A Infront of the peeing bowl, one hand on the wall, one hand holding my little brother, pushing very hard and sweating. I can't even hold a stick of cigarettes on my mouth as my sweat would wet the cigarettes.

img_0.15520977746301592

Despite pee is dripping very slowly, but I can feel the flow is pushing something through the "tunnel", and then came the moment of explosion. Boom! The entire pee bowl turned red. I had pee, blood and multiple pieces of crystal all over the place. My entire pants are soaking wet, and I was stupid enough to use toilet paper to wrap my injured little brother(I'm not going to talk about what happen when I reached home and trying to clean up) before I walk out with a blood and urine trail to the restaurant and tell my client I had to go 🤣


Moral of the story, take enough water to keep ourselves hydrated and keep our organs function at its optimal. When you wait until you're thirsty to drink water, that's too late because your body already dehydrated. Unless you're CKD, otherwise your kidney can function better with more water than less.


Wait... I was going to rant about I've been trying to upload #liketu but the web app keep dying on me when I upload higher resolution pictures or even if resolution lower but the number of photo more than 7, it's likely to stopped uploading on the 8th and automatically it wiped out all my work in the captions and the article itself. Kind a frustrated since it happened for couple of times in these few days and one article I had to re-type at least 4 to 5 times. So far, the recent one already 3 attempt, still no success. This post is made by #ecency instead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency