Monthly milestone

hello everyone team hive.. how are you today, Thankyou for another day even if the house work is repeated but it's ok, that's my life my daily routine. I wake up early today it's time to back to school alread.

I cooked fish soup because that's what father wanted and so did my children so he couldn't get sick eating vegetables and soup. At my age I don't eat soupy dishes, I love vegetables but I only cook them with coconut milk or oily dishes. Even when I was pregnant I didn't like that like dish soupy.

That's why I was so happy because it was their cousins monthly birthday there was a little party at least. They cooked fried chicken , noodles and grilled fish. So after my children class we went to his cousin house and I was shy and I fell different from the child mother because we once had a fight with his cousin, who is the child mother.

Because we used to live with them like my mother in law, her mother there are three sibling, my husband cousin is the only one I don't agree with, and we really disagree on things that we don't agree on, we just fight each other on everything were almost the same age actually.

Im also the kind of person who won't lose, especially if you're in the right and your not doing anything wrong. I also thought why would I let my self be oppressed, I have almost no relatives here or even friends. So I really fighting until now but by the grace of god, we are fine with his other relatives .

And now she is in the foreign country in the royal Caribbean she worked there she got pregnant that's right she is not married and the man also has a family and their child is here in the Philippines because the child father is also a different race.

Thankyou for the support @justineparke and for inviting me @imshane48788 and for making me an account ate @olivia08 hive all the way .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now