5 Days Of Drawing Challenge, February 16 : Tomatoes

Hello creative community,

Welcome to another 5 Days of Drawing Challenge. For this round the theme is about drawing vegetables of your choice. Pretty easy right? Here is drawing number 01 for 021622. This is my interpretation of the vegetable tomato.I chose tomatoes as my subject but with a twist. I want to create something that looks interestingly weird today. I turned the tomato into a monster. The main head of which looks like a green onion and the hair sprouting from it are tomatoes. Those eyes look creepy though hope you like it.

image.png

Practice helps us get better each time we try. That is the aim of
Draw A Day Challenge I think this a good community to join and participate in if you are looking for fun and inspiring challenges related to art, drawing, scribbles and many more. Why not give it a try and show us your drawing. You may use the hash tag #drawaday so it will be easier to find. If you are already a member of the Draw A Day community, you may simply post your creation here and help the community grow. If you want to be a part of the community simply click on this link I can't wait to see your entries.

Cheers
Nini

Here are the other 5 Days Of Drawing Challenge that I had completed:
Faces
Garden Plants
Hungry Snackers
Picnic Time
The Cool Grandparents

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center