Introduction

Hello,

This is my second introduction post. The first one can be read here.
I thought I would best introduce myself in this group, because this is the group that suits me best. I call myself a Retired Theoretical Quantum Philosopher / Conspiracy Investigator.

So, how come this is my second account? Well, quite simply, I had no idea what I was doing the first time I signed up for Hive. Either I did not write down the password, or I totally forgot where to find it. I probably didn't even realize I was signing up for Hive. I got some Hivesigner keys for that account, but I don't have the main password. So, I'm powering down the first account, and transfer the resources to this account. It will be finished in ten weeks from now. I will be using the other account mostly, until this account is more powerful than the other.

I was born in Groningen, the Netherlands, nearly 53 years ago. I still live here, half a mile from the place I was born. 800 meters to be exact. I measured it in google earth. But where I was born is not where I grew up. That was more to the south, 1.6 miles from here, which is just over 2½ kilometers.

I never did anything for money. I get some fiat money from the government once a month, to pay the rent and buy the groceries. I know now why they always gave me free money. It was to keep me dependent. They did not teach me, they untaught me to develop my natural abilities, calcified my pineal gland with fluoride, saying it would be good for my teeth. So now I have no teeth and a calcified pineal gland.

I have generated some money some times. When I grew marihuana, I got money for it. But that's not what I did it for. I left it standing for one or two weeks after the break even point. It was about the quality, not about the money. That's what I mean when I say I never did anything for money. Actually, money is the most sneaky and most effective dividing tool they have used against us. As a species, we would do so much better without it.

That's also my Utopian vision for the future. We will all know we are all one, and we won't need authorities because there won't be any violence, nor weapons, nor borders, nor greed, nor envy, nor monetary systems, possibly not even possessions. We will simply share our stuff. Of course we will have what we are attached to, or maybe we won't be attached to anything. It's hard to imagine now, in this dimension, in this density, to share everything with everyone. You will own your own undergarments I would imagine. We will fly broomsticks, carpets and vimanas, If we ascend.

If we do not ascend, the Dystopian future will be worse than hell. That's gonna be the WEF future: "You will own nothing, and you'll be happy". It will happen to souls who have chosen to remain in this density, in this dimension. Said Dolores Cannon, who was a very reliable source for such information. Even an underdeveloped intuition instantly feels that she is honest and sincere about everything.

My name officially is Nicolaas. That's the Dutch variant of Nicholas. Because my grandfather was called Nicolaas. My parents didn't want to call me Nico, so they chose to call me Miklós, which is the Hungarian variant of Nicholas. When I was 14 years old, in 1984, I decided to start writing it with a Q: Miqlos. And I never changed it again. It's a unique name, I'm the only one called Miqlos.

So, Miqlos it was. With a Q. Since 1984. And because coincidences are not coincidental, there must be something to it. Q is better known as Q-anon, although its name is simply Q. 1984 is a book written by George Orwell. The combination of the Q and the story, 1984, it must mean something. I think I'm a second generation volunteer as described by Dolores Cannon, on this page. I have all the properties, all the characteristics she wrote about it. There's also something about Project Looking Glass, which I'm drawn to. The future will show me how it all fits together, I guess. Project Looking Glass was a device with which they could see possible futures.

What more can I tell about me? I have been talking with my father after he died. And that taught me a lot about inbetween lifes. I'll tell about it, later. Leaves a nice cliffhanger.

My pets have been important in my life. So let me introduce Dundy and Bonito. I can't live together with another human, but a dog, yes. Not too big, just around 10 kilograms. I can share my place with a dog. So Dundy came into my life when he was 9 months old, in October 2002. We - me and my mother - took him all over Europe in the camper she built.

She had been building campers out of vans since I was three years old, and we traveled all over Europe. During the 1970's, the 1980's, and also in this century. Dundy was provocative. He got bitten to death in 2013.

Two months later, Bonito came to me, when he was almost a year old, in April 2013. My mother got too old for the camper, and there was an inheritance from my uncle. The vacations went further and we went by plane. Sometimes I went with my mother, other times with my brother, and I went with a friend a couple of times. To Egypt, Morocco, Cuba, Lanzarote, Malta and Crete, and Turkey twice, but without Bonito.

A week after Dundy died I was in Athens, by plane. Which of course was no coincidence. I have been taking benzodiazepines for 32 years now. In Athens they prescribe the strongest. And I could really use those at the time. I was devastated. I prefer to buy my medicine on the market, so of course I ran into the methadone dispensary. They are the ones who get prescribed the stuff. But I digress.

Bonito kept me moving, he loved to make long walks. He had a problem with his heart though, but not for long. He died last year, about six months after I first noticed his health problem. So, they both wait for me at Rainbow Bridge. It's a poem. I recommend you read it, especially if you lost a pet.

In memory of Dundy, January 10, 2002 - February 25, 2013

And Bonito, May 4, 2012 - September 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for reading!

Miqlos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency