Bloom Plus 2500 - Unboxing and Review 2021


Bloom plus unboxing video, This is a "sponsored video" but they don't call it that they call them testers.

So far I have to say I have 3 points I am not a fan of so I'll start with that.

The first is the driver and watt rating, when they listed this light I would think they had a 250-watt driver as it's a 250 watt light but they installed a 240-watt driver.

That being it seems like it's underpowering light.

The second is the no dimmer, I know this is a budget led and this is a way to cut costs but it is handy even for the on/off switch.

The third being the 1 foot gap between the light and tent top because of the holders they supply.

All this is still not too bad in my eyes, The light is a very solid design with a thick aluminum plate for the LEDs.

Also has. Way to dim the driver and I think I could upgrade the driver quite easily.

image.png


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #26Slot-Car Chip UpgradeIs Hive Back Dollar The Safest Stable Coin - Earn Interest With Your Own Keys
Garden ContestIntro to HivegardenSPK Network


!image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now