Updates Of My Red Bell Pepper

Greetings fellow hivers and backgard gardener, have a blessed day!

Backyard gardening and planting was really very helpful in some cases. Which being an initiative in simple and small thing can brings it a big benefit.

20240221_065210.jpg

I can say that a farmer's blood has really running through my veins. Because I really loves in planting of different kinds of plant. It's either vegetables and ornamental plants. I really want to menggle when it comes to nature. Which is I am so blessed and happy to update my backyard gardening.

20240213_061135.jpg

Which let me share with you all here in hive garden community. With the update of my backyard gardening works pertaining to my red bell pepper plant. Which after a week passes by since I've posted here with my red bell pepper plant. Which it is now having it's big fruit hiding on the bottom of the leaves and it's stem.

20240217_072157.jpg

20240217_072122.jpg

Actually some of my neighbor really ask me, for what did I do with my red bell pepper plant. For why it grows healthy and having it's fruit just with a dwarf stem? So simply I told them, that there is a technique in propagating a vegetable plants. Aside from watering them everyday, cultivating and removing them some grasses. It is also important that you should sometimes make a conversation or talk to them. It's because plants are also like human being that needs some extra ordinary care.

20240217_072205.jpg

20240213_061011.jpg

Which these vegetable plants are such very useful in some particular ingredients of my daily food viand. So that's why I am very eager to plant this kind of plant at home. Which for the future harvest it will be a big help for the spices of my daily menu. Which also these vegetable plants are such really needed and very important to our body and a good source of vitamin A and C. Proven that it is so fresh because it is came from my backyard but also pure organic, no fertilizer and pesticides applied. Compared to the commercial vegetable spices that can be bought on the market which is very full of pesticides.

20240221_065325.jpg

Sharing my move and initiatives in my homesteading activities at home was such an honor. It's because we all know that our mother nature had already a very big destruction which made by human. And also to have my little contribution to beautify the sorroundings of our mother nature.

20240221_065308.jpg

And that's all for today, on my update of my #vegetable spice plant at home. Thank you and keep safe everyone!

Always loves nature 💚,
narz04

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center