Introduction to my plant

Hello Hivegarden Community

Hello dear friends of the hive garden community I hope you all are doing well and living your life happily so today I am sharing my first blog in the hive garden community about a plant from my wound which I has installed in his house.

Let's start today's blog

I have planted a few plants in my house including a green coriander plant and a mint plant and one of them has very beautiful flowers of five to six colors. And besides this, an aloe vera plant is also planted.

IMG_20230912_163913.jpg
This plant you are looking at, many of your friends will know what this plant is called and for those who don't know, I want to inform them that it is a aloe vera plant. This is the most beautiful looking plant in my house. And apart from that it has many benefits, it also cures many diseases and using it also increases the color of the face and it also has many benefits.

And Next

The small plants in this plant are mint which we also use in food and it is very useful for stomach it improves digestion it has many more benefits and its beauty in home.
IMG_20230912_163847.jpg
We also use it at home as a salad and make chutneys and make a very delicious juice with a bottle of Sprite and a squeeze of lemon.

And Next

This plant is a sesame plant which is very useful.
IMG_20230912_163719.jpg
These sesame seeds are also used to extract oil and they are found in many things like biscuits, naan, khatai, etc. and their oil is also made which we can apply on our head and also on our body. And we can use this oil in our food.

And Last

The tall plants in this plant are sorghum, which is used as animal feed.
IMG_20230912_163753.jpg
They are watered daily to keep them green and lush and sometimes fertilized and sprayed.
So friends, in today's blog, I have introduced you to my plant and introduced the herbaceous plant in my plant and its benefits. And I hope you liked my blog today.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center