RE: RE: Starting a garden Post # 16
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a garden Post # 16

RE: Starting a garden Post # 16

I can totally sympathize with the Critter attacks. Bunnies don't last very long in my neighborhood because of coyotes and owls, but squirrels all my they caused a lot of damage, and so do the Chipmunks actually they dig everything up I bought a product called shake away for rodents and sprinkle that on the dirt in my flower pots on the deck and that has helped a little, especially with keeping the squirrels away. But growing anything is a constant battle

So I just realized why I wasn't seeing your posts! I must have unfollowed you years back when you quit posting and when you returned I didn't realize that I was not following you still! But I am now. How silly not to follow one of my very best long time friends on hive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center