Happy Harvest Sunday With Abundance Of Organic Pakcoy


Welcome to virtual harvesting activity! I will bring you to awesome journey of harvesting pakcoy plants in my garden. šŸ˜Š

DADFF2CC-ECE8-49C3-AC30-DBD8293B2126.jpeg

I can't stand the temptation of pakcoy vegetables in my organic garden.

Those pakcoy plants are more than 40 days old and ready to be harvested. Look how lush and fresh my pakcoy plants are.

Indeed, some of their leaves are eaten by grasshoppers and caterpillars. It doesn't matter because I don't use pesticides. The grasshoppers and caterpillars know that my vegetables are delicious!

Those pakcoy seem soo crunchy and I need to be careful because the stems easier to be broken.

761057DC-3CF9-4C82-B6F4-947DDD36C248.jpeg

Today is the first harvest of pakcoy in my garden, the first harvesting stage. There is another raising bed containing pakcoy plants that are not yet ready to be harvested.

This is a happy week for me because I feel blessed with lots of fresh pakcoy. I will give the bok choy to my neighbors and family members.

I hope that next time I will also have an abundant harvest, so that I can share the harvest with other people.

I am very happy to be able to share food, as well as the harvest. That makes my happiness double. Yeay!

Happy watching and enjoy the show!

53ED7BC9-CC63-4B13-8EF1-51A22F102C23.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now