New pots and irrigation/ Macetas nuevas y riego



clqq4irqr00ez31sz1g2k9xgc_Snapchat-307577469_1.webp
clqq4iu3f010233szboblh3vj_IMG_20231228_212537_487.webp
clqq4ixa800e212szadc1d6u4_thumbnail_IMG_20231228_212945_788.webp
clqq4iz9h010zatsz8rli6lnh_thumbnail_InCollage_20231228_230523933.webp
clqq4j2to01059ysz2jvd84m5_thumbnail_InCollage_20231228_230326403.webp
clqq4j55l00xp6bsz91x4foxj_thumbnail_IMG_20231228_213318_576.webp
clqq4jasr00xa75szg4xiejtn_thumbnail_IMG_20231228_213414_210.webp
clqq4jdc401097zsz32or9k1e_thumbnail_IMG_20231228_214644_109.webp

For some time I wanted to have pots always at home, since there is usually some plant to transplant, so a few days ago you saw the store where I usually buy pots and I was surprised, it is noted that they sold a lot at this time and there are no many of the models that I like or that I already had, plus they brought models.

Therefore, I was a little late in choosing because first I thought of bringing more pink pots, even equal to those I already have, because their material is very good, but then I thought of finding something that matches or makes a little contrast with those I have, so I bought a small one of the same model, but in gray, a tone that I have in my living room and that combines with the pink, on the other hand a green water a little larger, both with their respective plates one brings it loose and the other is attached to the pot which I love is something extremely practical.

On the other hand, as you can see I took some pictures to give you an idea of how tempting it is to go to this place because they place the pots by color and that makes you want to buy, there are even some transparent ones that would be interesting to buy, but I felt them as a little fragile, that is, if by chance they fall down they will certainly break.

Now, the gray pot I hope to use it soon, because the small Zamioculca that I acquired three months ago gave a huge new branch, so I presume it must not be very comfortable in that small pot, so after I will investigate a little more about this plant I will transplant them, as for the green one we will see later to which of my plants it will be useful.

As for my daily gardening work, I am currently concentrating on watering, believe it or not, during the week there is no water in the taps near the gardens, so my mother gathered a group of plastic bottles of juices and sodas which I use for this purpose and I have been watering the plants in the gardens that need water more often with those bottles now that the rains ended, as you will see I do it at night so as not to mistreat the plants.

versión en español (pulse aquí)

Desde hace un tiempo deseaba además de que necesito tener macetas siempre en casa, ya que por lo regular hay alguna planta que trasplantar, así hace unos días viste la tienda donde suelo comprar macetas y me quede sorprendida, se nota que vendieron mucho en estas fechas y ya no quedan muchos de los modelos que me agradan o de los que ya tenía, además de que trajeron modelos.

Por consiguiente, tarde un poco en elegir porque primero pensé en traer más macetas rosa, incluso iguales a las que ya tengo, pues su material es muy bueno, pero luego pensé en buscar algo que convine o haga un poco de contraste con las que tengo, así que compre una pequeña del mismo modelo, pero en gris, un tono que tengo en mi sala y que combina con el rosa, por el otro una verde agua un poco más grande, ambas con sus respectivos platos una lo trae suelto y la otra va agarrada a la maceta cosa que amo es algo sumamente práctico.

Por otro lado, como podrán ver tome algunas fotografías para que tengan una idea de lo tentador que es ir a este lugar porque colocan las macetas por color y eso da más ganas de comprar, incluso hay algunas trasparentes que sería interesante adquirir, pero las sentí como un poco frágiles, es decir si por casualidad se caen sin duda se romperán.

Ahora bien, la maceta gris espero usarla pronto, pues la Zamioculca pequeña que adquirí hace tres meses dio una enorme rama nueva, así que presumo ya no debe estar muy cómoda en esa pequeña maceta, por lo que después investigaré un poco más sobre esta planta las trasplantaré, en cuanto a la verde ya veremos más adelante a cuál de mis plantas le será útil.

En cuanto a mis labores de jardinería diaria, actualmente estoy concentrada es el riego, lo crean o no, entre semana no hay agua en los grifos cercanos a los jardines, por lo que mi madre reunió un grupo de botellas plásticas de jugos y gaseosas los cuales destino a este propósito y he venido regando las plantas de los jardines que necesitan agua más seguido con esas botellas ahora que las lluvias terminaron, como verán lo hago de noche para no maltratar a las plantas.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Own photos, taken with Infinix Zero X Neo/ Fotos propias, tomadas con Infinix Zero X Neo

Text splitters here/ Divisores de texto aquí

Original content created for HIVE/ ©Copyright 2023 Cristina Turmero Nuitter | | Contenido original creado para HIVE/ ©Copyright 2023 Cristina Turmero Nuitter

20220102_1409171.gif

Gif created with Canva/ Gif creado con Canva


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now