Pets 2 😺 Multitopics Contest - Week 6 - cat called ‘Cat’

Good afternoon, my dear little bees!
I hope you are all very well on this day. Today I come to participate in the contest promoted by @juancho10 Multitopics Contest - Week 6 - Pets 2 @multitopics
This is the cat called ‘Cat’. Yeah, that's not the most unique name, but that is how he was called by his owner. :))
He was given me on overexposure about a year ago, and he still lives with me. This is my hobby, taking care of other people's cats. His owner pays me for it. And I hope that he never takes him back.

img_0116.jpg
This is a very affectionate and social cat. He is always with me.

9fd0be89_2b72_4ede_b4cb_b492cf493926.jpg
He won't even let me wash alone.
img_1364.jpg
When I go to the bathroom, he demands that I let him in and waits for me to finish.

1.jpg

He also loves to work with me. It's good that I work from home :))

img_6529.jpg

He's very sweet when he sleeps.))
He likes to sleep on my stuff. Scales, laptop, clothes - whatever.

img_0839.jpg

In the sink, he likes it too:)

40905e01_0568_442f_bd3c_c8f5a6f28a9d.jpg

We're actually having fun together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency