Playing a nice song while working and today's Risingstar Game's progress ๐ŸŽธ

I have a song playing while I working right now.Today's post will be about the singer and the song that I currently listening.Now that it's time for lunch break so I decided to write a post.I will first introduce the music I am listening to.The song name is " as you like" "แ€™แ€„แ€บแ€ธแ€žแ€˜แ€ฑแ€ฌ"
Enjoy the song ๐ŸŽŠ

The lyrics of the song ๐Ÿช˜

Suddenly by your side
I don't go out easily
To break up for no reason
I can't stand you
Your beautiful body
It's not what I want
near you
I just want to live
Change to another
I just fell in love
It's not as easy as you think..
My heart except you
I don't think it's convenient..
Your looks and your gestures
I can't get over it
Beside you
He wants to help the cafe
If you think you'll be happy, do it, my love
Nothing stops me anymore..
If you compare with something
Someone who will stand by you
There are no expectations involved

His name is "Thar Gan" "แ€žแ€ฌแ€ธแ€‚แ€”แ€บแ€ธ" ,he is also one of the modern generation young singer.It's true that many girls like him because he's tall and has a good-looking face ๐Ÿ‘€
Many of his songs are good to listen to,his songs, sung in the style of the past, are also very enjoyable to listen to.
Since he is a budding young singer, there is not much about him on social media yet but the songs he sang were so good that he became popular.

Now Risingstar Game missions:
I had a lunch break while I was writing about the post I'm about to post.At that time, I will show you what I did to complete the missions:
(1) Illegal Busking - 1
(2) Saturday Headline - 1
(3) Radio Interview - 1
(4) Radio Studio Session - 1
(5) Record a demo - 1
(6) Local Mini Tour Support - 2
Seven missions in total completion, it's not much, but I think it's not bad to complete seven missions today.Now,the stats of Risingstar Game ๐ŸŽฎ

As I writing this post,I currently doing Illegal Busking mission by using my remaining energy.Decided not to show my stats anymore as nothing much has changed.Now that I have finished presenting my missions for the day, I will finally present my achievements.

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking330
2Open Mic Night228
3Mid Week Support139
4Licensed Busking47
5Midweek Headline Slot33
6Saturday Support35
7Saturday Headline93
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson81
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson117
12Drum Lesson21
13Radio Interview29
14Radio Studio Session24
15Shopping Mall Performnce17
16Record a demo8
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent21
18Local Mini Tour Support24
Total missions1331

I would like to end my post here because as I said earlier,
I'm not very energetic at night, so I decided to post while I was working.Anyway you can share with me how was your day and wish to all of you having a great day โค๏ธ Thanks for reading my post,see you next time.
Peace out ๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center