[Straw Plays] Resident Evil 2 - Part Seven (This One Took Forever!)

Resident Evil 7 PeakD.png

This quickly turned into just me and this one big enemy fighting for almost the entire video. Ended up cutting out like 15 minutes of me trying to survive this one part. I was stuck without a lot of ammo and low on health too so I kept dying over and over again. Was super annoying and rage quit the game once but ended up restarting soon after. A little bit annoying that it took me so long and that I was running around low on health and ammo for this entire section of the game. In the end, luckily everything went well though as you'll see in the video. Been a while since a game made me rage like that lol. I think we are getting close to the end though so let's see how much is left before this is done with. Maybe next time already. Sorry for the GPU thing in the corner! It's not supposed to capture that overlay and I don't know why it did...

If you are one of the few people in the world that hasn't started watching yet or you want to rewatch this amazing Let's Play series from the start, then these links are for you:
Part One - Welcome to Raccoon City
Part Two - Never Ending Police Station
Part Three - Finally Getting Out
Part Four - Hell Hounds Everywhere!
Part Five - The BIG Man Returns!
Part Six - From Station to Sewers!

I hope you like the video and let me know in the comments what you think!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now