Dark Souls II, the adventures of El Papulince. PT1 [ESP-ENG]

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h33m35s804.png

Alejandra Hernández (2).gif

After a while wanting to play Dark Souls II I decided to start playing it to see if it's true the rumor that it's a bad game, we start in a kind of weird temple after falling into a void, from there there there is only one path to take but then it splits into several, at the end you will always get to the same place, but before that I met a giant who attacked me just for making a joke about his teeth, when I continued I arrived to some old women who only laughed at me, I think I have to kill them, but I'd better do it later, so right there I had to customize my character and name him, as a good genius that I am I named him "El Papulince" and I made him a waifu.

Después de un tiempo queriendo jugar Dark Souls II decidí empezar a jugarlo para ver si es verdad lo que dicen de que es un mal juego, empezamos en una especie de templo raro luego de caer a un vacío, desde ahí solo hay un camino por donde agarrar pero luego se divide en varios, al final siempre llegarás al mismo lugar, pero antes de eso me encontré con un gigante quien me agredió solamente por hacer un chiste sobre sus dientes, al seguir llegué a donde están unas viejas que solo se rieron de mi, creo que tengo que matarlas, pero mejor lo hago luego, así que ahí mismo tenía que personalizar a mi personaje y ponerle nombre, como buen genio que soy le puse "El Papulince" y lo hice una waifu.

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h34m10s332.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h35m00s127.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h35m25s169.png

After leaving the house of those old ladies I could get my first bonfire, and I got to an area full of hostile NPCs, these were no challenge, they were enemies that we used to master the mechanics, I died some times in a very stupid way like falling into the void, I could see two giants in the distance, when I got there I realized there were two of them, there was one hidden, but after killing one, the other one grabbed me and ate my head, I lost my souls, frustrated I decided to ignore them and go on my way.

Luego de salir de casa de esas viejas pude conseguir mi primera hoguera, y llegué a una zona plagada de NPC hostiles, esto no eran ningún desafío, eran enemigos que usábamos para dominar las mecánicas, morí algunas veces de manera muy estúpida como cayéndome al vacío, pude ver a lo lejos a dos gigantes, cuando llegué ahí me di cuenta que eran dos, había uno oculto, pero luego de matar a uno, el otro me agarró y se comió mi cabeza, perdí mis almas, frustrado decidí ignorarlos y seguir mi camino.

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h36m24s049.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h36m38s145.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h37m48s250.png

Llegué a Majula, y pude conocer a Heraldo de Esmeralda, la mujer que se encarga de subirte los niveles y reforzar tu frasco de estus, ella nos pide que busquemos a Vendrick, el rey de Drangleic, para ello tedremos que matar a cuatro seres poderosos conocidos como los ancianos y quedarnos con sus almas, ahí mismo conseguí a un tipo deprimido, quien dice que me puede ayudar si hago un pacto con su facción o lo que quiera que sea, tengo que decirles algo, el que se meta con mi waifu alopécica le daré una bofetada como Will Smith a Chris Rock, en Majula hay muchos NPCs como un herrero que perdió las llaves de su establecimiento y un comerciante que vende armaduras y armas.

I arrived in Majula, and I was able to meet the Emerald Herald, the woman who is in charge of raising your levels and reinforcing your estus flask, she asks us to look for Vendrick, the king of Drangleic, to do so we will have to kill four powerful beings known as the elders and take their souls, right there I met a depressed guy, who says he can help me if I make a pact with his faction or whatever, I have to tell you something, whoever messes with my alopecic waifu I will slap him like Will Smith to Chris Rock, in Majula there are many NPCs like a blacksmith who lost the keys to his store and a merchant who sells armor and weapons.

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h38m18s455.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h38m31s322.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h38m52s835.png

Right there I got a fragment of estus flask, this is used to improve the estus flasks, unlike DS1, improving them only increases the amount of flasks you can carry, we start with 1 flask, and every time we improve it we can carry one more, I went down a path and reached the Tower of Heide, where there are many giants, after dying stupidly several times, I got to the boss, it was very easy, it's hard for me to adapt to the mechanics of rolling in this DS, it's very different from the previous game, after killing the boss, I advanced a little and got to an NPC that sells miracles and more things that are based on Faith.

Ahí mismo conseguí un fragmento de frasco de estus, esto sirve para mejorar los frascos de estus, a diferencia de DS1, mejorarlos solo aumenta la cantidad de frascos que puedes llevas, comenzamos con 1 frasco, y cada vez que lo mejores podremos llevar uno más, me metí por un camino y llegué a la Torre de Heide, donde hay muchos gigantes, luego de morir estupidamente varias veces, llegué hasta el boss, fue muy fácil, me cuesta adaptarme a la mecánica de rodar de este DS, es muy diferente a la del anterior juego, luego de matar al boss, avancé un poco y llegué hasta una NPC que vende milagros y más cosas que se basan en la Fe.

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h39m27s335.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h41m15s716.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h43m18s684.png

vlcsnap-2022-03-28-12h44m17s306.png

Eso es todo por hoy, por ahora me estoy divirtiendo bastante, espero que les haya gustado, que tengan una buena mañana, tarde o noche!

That's all for today, I'm having a lot of fun for now, I hope you liked it, have a nice morning, afternoon or evening!


See you later gamers <3

mi banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now