RE: RE: SIM passive income with dcity investment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIM passive income with dcity investment

RE: SIM passive income with dcity investment

I recently got a new pizza place job so I will probably pour a little more into my account very soon especially since the markets seem to be ready to blast off. Honestly, I have been struggling with homelessness this year but I am proud of myself for not cashing out my investments. I truly believe in the coming age of crypto and I support most blockchain projects. This one in particular is really cool and I love any games that have statistical analysis options built in. Its almost like a training grounds for further learning about cryptocurrency and the economy in general. This game model could be used for almost anything as well so I am looking at it as an excellent example of what could be as well. My goal right now is to be able to buy one card a week which would need a daily SIM income of atleast 120 and I am a little more than halfway there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center