SIM passive income with dcity investment

dcitycover.png

Hello all and welcome to my second Hive Gaming post and Dcity update!

If you arent familiar with me; Hi, my name is Riley and I post with the @rilo handle(short for rilocybe) on hive. Nice to meet ya!

You all probably already know but Dcity is a really neat city simulator that allows the hive blockchain to interact and engage with NFT cards to create a passive income stream.

I just picked up Dcity about a month or two ago and have been slowly but steadily building my very own simulated city.

I wanted to share some of my thoughts and findings about the game here for you guys and girls of hive.

scrnli_12_2_2020_1_14_31_pm.png

This is currently where I am at in my venture of creating a small side income of SIM , WEEDCASH and BEER on this Hive blockchain based game.

The game has a relatively low buy in as opposed another of hive games (Splinterlands) and most of the other blockchain based games. So that really appealed to me and I decided to see what it was all about. Another thing I really liked was the ease of use with HiveSigner which In my opinion ALL hive dapps should be using.

scrnli_12_2_2020_1_15_22_pm.png

She (my city) is a beaut(beauty) isnt she?

I havent gotten any aesthetic cards yet but I wouldnt mind picking one up in the future even if it doesnt create any extra income for me.

So far I have tried to optimize my city as best as I can with the invested resources and payouts from the month or so of play.

If you have any tips or tricks please let me know in the comments below!

scrnli_12_2_2020_3_22_32_pm.png

Generating 70 SIM per day which I just optimized for today. I am planning on using my 1960 SIM per month to reinvest and grow my daily rewards as much as possible.

scrnli_12_2_2020_3_27_59_pm.png

My initial investment into the game was with 16 HIVE as you can see here has turned into 36 HIVE. Since I am still a total noob I am trying to take it slow investing more in the future when I see a good buy opportunity for SIM from HIVE.

scrnli_12_2_2020_3_28_36_pm.png

As you can see here I have been trading and working my way to a positive ROI on SIM Spent and SIM Sales. I hope to become positive before the end of the year but this isn't very likely unless I can find a really fast way to better optimize my stats without a large investment.

scrnli_12_2_2020_3_29_35_pm.png

Here you can see my passive accumulation of WEEDCASH and BEER tokens!

Crypto Earnings are always a cool subject in my book and I definitely want everyone to understand that I know this isnt gonna make me rich anytime soon(or ever?) but I think it is super cool to be making a passive income from this game.

If anyone has any information on the other crypto TOKEN income that comes with this game that would be greatly appreciated!

Anyways I think that about wraps up this post XD


Life is short
so
Lift me up into the glorious sun
with
Likes, Comments and Shares!

rilo.png

Many thanks for your support and much love to you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center