Unplanned stream of Horizon Forbidden west | Episode 1,2,3

Hey good people, I am back again with Something new today: Horizon Forbidden west. I just got the disc edition of PS5, and the first game I bought was this. So, The moment I reached home, I had to try this out! And Boom, the cinematics and immersion took me away. Horizon Forbidden West is by far the best-looking game I have played till now visually! The game is heavy on the system for sure. If you guys are curious about why I am not commenting on PS5 gameplay, I don't have a headset for my PlayStation specifically; also, I'm not sure what would be the best approach to plug in a USB microphone directly. Or if there is a good option available wireless. Let me know down in the comments if you have any suggestions.

image.png

Horizon Forbidden West_20220715160001.jpg

Horizon Zero Dawn was one of my favorite games when it got released. I have played that game for countless hours, unlocked 100% of the game, and discovered all the secrets! I am a big fan of that. As a sequel, this looks already promising. Every character introduction or recall is already looking just perfect. Every time I am like, oh! Yes, I remember this one, perfectly executed, and the new enemy looks more gruesome and amazing. Rooting everything and anything on its path is complete savagery, I would say. Also, our main protagonist is having a hard time if we go near them; I suppose there would be some resistance for her against these as we progress. I never liked Lance Reddick's character here in the first place, I appreciate his craving for knowledge, but his way seems to have always bothered me. But top-notch performance to bring the character to life. Even in this sequel, I am feeling that exact vibe from him. Good Actor.

I will be playing more of this game every day. I hope you guys will be here to enjoy this journey together. We have a lot to discover and a lot of secrets to uncover.

Horizon Forbidden West_20220715192752.jpg
Horizon Forbidden West_20220716160404.jpg
Horizon Forbidden West_20220731090742.jpg
Horizon Forbidden West_20220731075604.jpg
Horizon Forbidden West_20220731092825.jpg

Watch the full live here without commentary -

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Stay tuned; more episodes are incoming. -- Watch live at


Catch me live on Twitch :)

The game is being played in PS5

MY PC Specifications:
Monitor 1: TUF Gaming VG259Q Gaming Monitor – 25-inch Full HD 144Hz IPS
Monitor 2: ASUS VZ229HE 21.5 inch Full HD IPS Ultra-slim Frameless
CPU: Intel Core i5 6600k 3.5 GHz
GPU: Asus Rog Strix NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 1070 OC 8GB GDDR5
Motherboard: ASUS Prime Z170-A
Ram : G.Skill Trident Z (8 X 2 = 16 GB) DDR4 3500MHz RAM
SSD : Samsung 970 EVO 500GB NVMe M.2 SSD
HDD: Western Digital 2 TB Black HDD
Power Supply: Antec HCG-750 Gold Series 750W Full Modular Power Supply
CPU Cooler: Bykski AIO Integrated Liquid CPU Cooler (1 fan)
Case: NZXT S340 Matte Black/Red Steel ATX Mid Tower Case
Fan: PCCOOLER 3x120mm Case Fan Dawn Series, 3M120HALO LED RGB Silent Fans
Keyboard: CORSAIR - K68 RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard RGB Backlit Cherry MX Red Switch - Black with Puddin Keycaps
Mouse: Logitech G303 Shroud Edition Wireless Gaming Mouse - Lightspeed Wireless - Hero 25K - 25,600 DPI - 75 Grams - 5-Buttons – PC - Black
Microphone: Audient EVO 4 USB Audio Interface, Audio-Technica AT2050 Multi-Pattern Condenser Microphone
Speakers: Logitech Z623 400 Watt Home Speaker System, 2.1 Speaker System - Black
Headphones: KZ ZSN PRO X 1BA 1DD Dual Driver in Ear Earphone

To watch the Devil May Cry 2001, please follow these links below:

Devil May Cry 2001 - Part 1
Devil May Cry 2001 - Part 2
Devil May Cry 2001 - Part 3
Devil May Cry 2001 - Final

To watch the Devil May Cry 2, please follow these links below:

Devil May Cry 2 - Part 1
Devil May Cry 2 - Part 2 & Final

To watch the Devil May Cry 3, Previous games:

Devil May Cry 3 - Part 1
Devil May Cry 3 - Part 2

To watch the Spider-Man: Miles Morales:

Marvel's Spider-man: Miles Morales sudden stream | Episode - 1
Marvel's Spider-man: Miles Morales sudden stream | Episode - 2
Marvel's Spider-man: Miles Morales | Final Episode - LOVE IT!

To watch Stray:

I cannot become a cat, but I will admire it | Stray | Episode - 1
My Heart Just Melted | Stray | Final Episode









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center