Islets, an Action-Adventure Platformer, is free this week on Epic Games. FREE $19.99 Video Game

Islets is free on Epic Games this week. I haven't played it yet but added it to my account. It's another $19.99 I didn't have to pay for a video game I can enjoy anytime I want now. I have a couple thousand dollars in free video games on my Epic Games account. Too many to play fast enough.

Iko is an aspiring yet hopeful warrior exploring the land and sky to reunite a series of floating islands. With his rickety airship, he must travel from island to island in order to reignite each one’s magnetic core while fighting off the many adversaries standing in his way. Islets looks like a game I would prefer to play on the Nintendo Switch but a free PC game is also worth the $0.

Link to Islets : https://store.epicgames.com/en-US/p/islets-5f2670

Free til April 4th. The game has 4.7 out of 5 Stars. That's a good rating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now