Back to playing the Growtopia Game | Re-introduction to the item that makes you miss

Screenshot (128).png


Screenshot (123).png
Good evening friends in this community. Introduce I am an account that has been active again after more than 4 months when I created this hive account. I've also posted my first experience when I started playing the Genshin Impact game on my laptop. The experience was pure as a novice player who was following a lot of tutorials from the game to make my gameplay easier in the future.

However, with the many files of data documents regarding my lectures. Makes me have to stop not playing the Genshin Impact. Because my laptop no longer supports the performance of the apk.

Now my education vacation has started. Allows me to entertain myself with games I've ever played. Namely the game "Growtopia". One of the games that are almost similar to the "Mine Craft" game and the Pixel world game with the "Adventure" genre. Because I also played this game when I was in junior high school. Maybe this time I will continue my game this time in the game genre ' Adventures' this.

There are many things we can do to keep us entertained when playing this one game. This game has the same character in every multiplayer. What sets them apart is the costume (clothing) that each player chooses individually. The clothes in this game cannot be given away for free. But we have to buy these clothes ourselves using the currency in this game.

Namely using World Lock (Wl) many people use abbreviations like that.

Screenshot (129).png

As for 100 pieces of Wl it is the same as Diamond lock. So if our wl has reached 200 then the bacpack player cannot store the item because the storage limit for the item is 200 pieces. Therefore, when the wl has reached 100 pieces we can press the wl and the wl will change to Diamond lock.

Screenshot (130).png

Well to get the wl there are many ways we can do. However, most of the players are looking for the wl by becoming a farmer, a trader, and becoming a property provider that many other players are interested in.

Well, because there are so many ways to get the wl, that's why this is one game that makes me not bored playing this game.

So because of that, I will try every activity to make a profit in order to get wl.

Oh yes, before I want to end the discussion of the game that I want to play. I will show my character in the game for now.

Screenshot (127).png

The set that I use in my avatar is an item that can turn itself into a dragon. I really like my Set this time. I have also used this set for a long time on my avatar.

Thank you friends for visiting my post. For friends who also play this game. maybe you can leave a comment below so we can play together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center