This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.
RE: RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories: Resident Evil (PlayStation One)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories: Resident Evil (PlayStation One)

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories: Resident Evil (PlayStation One)

I think resident evil was a very good game. I remember how many times I tried to pass the level, but it was very difficult for me. He had a good time trying to advance to the later levels. And although we now see very basic graphics, I agree with you that they were revolutionary at the time. On ps2 I played resident evil 4 and I loved that game. Hated the times when the guy with the chainsaw showed up

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now