Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora TIPS & TRICKS: 10 Things To Know BEFORE You Start Playing

avatar tips and tricks.png

Untitled-2.png

After last week's mistake where I posted my gaming article in the wrong community, I paid twice as much attention this time so the same thing won't repeat. The single explanation for that is that I usually get ready my posts in advance my drafts being already full of upcoming articles because you never know when something will occur in your life and you won't be able to dedicate so much time writing and I don't want to ever ran out of time posting something on our beloved chain!

Anyway, as I felt very ashamed for that mistake, I thought that I'd take my revenge this week by taking a break from sharing my walkthrough in Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora which I completed a while ago but kept the posts once per week so I won't spam too much. And the video I thought I'd post today is based on the over 40+ hours spent in the game and the conclusions I got at the end of everything, summing up shortly in 10 Tips & Tricks that would make my walkthrough a lot easier if knew those before starting.

Either way, as I rarely regret things in my life, it was still a pleasure learning everything on my own and being now able to teach others from my own experience. So this video might come up handy for some of you if you intend to give Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora a try anytime soon.

With no further introduction, I'll leave below all the Tips & Tricks that I came up with:

  1. Tips & Tricks #1 LEARN
  2. Tips & Tricks #2 PLAY
  3. Tips & Tricks #3 FARM
  4. Tips & Tricks #4 COOK
  5. Tips & Tricks #5 AMMO
  6. Tips & Tricks #6 SIDE QUESTS
  7. Tips & Tricks #7 STEALTH
  8. Tips & Tricks #8 SPARE PARTS
  9. Tips & Tricks #9 FREE UPGRADES
  10. Tips & Tricks #10 IKRAN ENERGY

I know these are pretty general, but here comes the video I worked on for about 3 days, so I highly encourage you to give it a play to find out the explanation behind each of the Tips & Tricks listed above, but also for lots of cool effects and footage from my walkthrough. Pinky promises it is worth it! And it's not even that long!

And if you plan to see everything in advance from what I'll share here, check the playlist down below or any videos from the channel for that full experience!

Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora YouTube Playlist

Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora full walkthrough:

Any subscribe, comment, or like on YouTube is highly appreciated, since we are only at the beginning with our channel. 🙏

The socials of my official gaming channel:

Untitled-2.png

Gabriela Travels is the FOUNDER of "Festival Mania" who started this community from the passion of attending various festivals and with the purpose of encouraging more people to explore festivals all around the world and share their experiences. At the same time, Gabriela is an independent Graphic Design Freelancer since 2019 completing over 600+ orders in this time and collaborating with various businesses and people from all over the globe. Additionally, Gabriela has her own corner on the internet since 2017 where she writes various articles for her blog, the most popular being the travel ones (260+ articles written on this field), but also abording other topics as well, like game reviews, movie and series reviews, photography posts, cooking recipes and more, boosting the total number of articles written to 550+ blog posts. Gabriela is also a gamer since she was 11 years old and gaming remains one of her biggest passions along with traveling, editing, cooking, and doing various sports activities.

~ @GabrielaTravels ~

Untitled-2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center