RE: RE: [Let's Play] Chill & Beer & Gods Unchained { Ep. 4 } {Finally ranked up!}
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Let's Play] Chill & Beer & Gods Unchained { Ep. 4 } {Finally ranked up!}

RE: [Let's Play] Chill & Beer & Gods Unchained { Ep. 4 } {Finally ranked up!}

Don't you think you spam Hive Gaming with low quality stuff enough? I mean for you to be bashing new members trying to make friends when you have 20 twitter followers and a non-existent following.

What's ur play?

Anyone that wants some info I'm new to the space, Was commenting and reading peoples blogs, figuring the space out and this guy attacks me.

I mean, I'm not surprised he's got 20 followers after 2 years of posting content everyday.

Legit though, I don't think it is healthy having someone that is such a clear failure like txmek try to police, lie and bully new people in the space.

Watch this fool and terrible content creator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center