[Let's Play] Chill & Beer & Gods Unchained { Ep. 4 } {Finally ranked up!}


This time I've played 4 games. I won 3 of them and lost 4th game to the guy called Ushio99. After winning my first 2 games I got promoted to Impact Meteorite rank! Finally guys! I didn't expect myself to rank up so fast. Today I've been smashing my opponents like crazy. However the 4th guy was really good. Well played man. U got me. I lost like a noob, but thats still fine. Now I'm on the road to Astral Meteorite rank. Its gonna be harder for sure. I wonder when I will become a hardstuck. So far its going really good. I hope we can get to the next rank in one or two more episodes!


If you guys want to try my deck here is the import code:
GU_1_5_CAxCBUCBXCBaCBlCBuCCACCICCsCDJCDRCDlCDlCDrCECCEMCEZCEzHADHADHAEHAEHAFHANHAPHAaHAzHAzHBBHBB

Playlist I was listening while playing(type it on youtube):

NieR Replicant Automata Music Mix StudyWork Most Beautiful and Emotional NieR Compilat


Let me know your thoughts in comments!

Banner Video.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center