Back from Vacation - Exploring Games on Hive - Updates

Hello #Hive❤️

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 14.25.57.jpeg

Finally, I found some time to write. Well, actually, it's my dad writing, and I am telling him my story. So, I just came back from vacation, and now I can't wait to start school again and see all my friends. I enjoyed my time away from home and was very happy to see my grandma and grandpa again. There is so much that happened, so I will share it with you guys.

Working my way up

During my vacation, I got the chance to earn some money so I could buy Pokemon Cards. My grandparents have seven chickens, and my task was to collect all the laid eggs. I would earn 1 Euro per egg. How crazy is that? I made a 100 Euros and now we are going to get some Booster packs.

Splinterlands

I remember when I just started on Hive I told everyone I will be playing #splinterlands, but the game was so difficult i just gave up. I always lost and winning at least 1 chest was not possible. But... I finally have some cool cards, and I managed to get to the Bronze III League and open one chest.

Here is what i got from my first ever chest:

Naamloos1.jpg

I have no idea how good this card is, but I really like the artwork 😍

I am also very proud to say that I am a member of an amazing guild: HD (HYBORIAN DREAM). Now I have to really push the limits to get to the gold league.

I would also like to thank @mypathtofire and @ragk88 for giving me so many cards. Your cards make it much easier to win. There are more people I would like to thank, but I am sure they know how important they are 😉

Screenshot_20230806_142321_Gallery.jpg

Upcoming videos and articles

During my vacation, we also did some Pokemon Booster Pack opening videos, but I did not have the time yet to edit them and post it online. We also bought 10 Craftink packs, 10 Chaos Packs on Splinterlands, and 12 packs on RisingStar. I can't wait to open them all

Upcoming

  • Pokemon Shining Fates Elite Trainer Box Opening
  • Pokemon Paldea Evolve Booster packs and Unseen Pokemon Pack
  • @splinterlands 10 Packs opening
  • @craftink 10 Packs Opening
  • @risingstar2 12 Packs Opening
  • Me singing another Bruno Mars Song
  • My Splinterlands Journey

Get ready for my content

As you can see there is a lot to do and I can't post every day. Once I get used to it all I will do my best to post good content every day.

I would also like to thank @acidyo, @stickupboys and everyone at @hiq.magazine for curating my content and giving me positive boost to continue posting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center