Any good at Shooters? Here is how i earned 60 Wax per day playing one

Hello Hive Gamers!

Ive always been playing video games for as long as I can remember,all the way from DOOM in the early 90's, all the way to cyberpunk 2077 today. I always wanted to be able to win something concrete from whatever game I was playing other than in-game credits to buy weapons for the game. I first Heard of something like this back in 2008 in DIablo 2 where people were selling legendary items on ebay and then trading them online... we have gone far since!!
This project that now I am a part of is called CRYPTOSHOTS.

AlphaLiveNow_copy.png

I have been following this NFT 3d Shooter game since Christmas 2021 with a lot of skepticism. Since Most WAX blockchain games are clicking only games or stake to win games I thought this could just be a good ol'carpet pull, sell NFT packs, and then at launch pull out simply disappear in thin air... and I couldn't be more wrong!!!

untitled.gif

I'm mid-January they launched the first version of the alpha on WAX testnet... and that was it... it was actually true ... all the pics were legit I couldn't believe my eyes! I went on Atomic Hub and purchased one copy of all the NFT that I could get myself a nice kit and earning pretty well with the discord bot until the public launch. Also, I had the Sneak peek pass giving early access to the game, I was testing the game and bug hunting while I was there. In-game looks a little like this:

Screenshot (133).png
Gotta love Explosions😎

So.. What happened that you were able to earn that much?

First of all, I owned almost all the different kinds of NFT there was available because back then they were pretty cheap since the game was not even close to being online. so I had every weapon at my disposal and a big amount of time to practice since it was on the testnet there was no limit to playing!

As I was playing the game for a couple of weeks I was able to master most of the controls and details that made me actually pretty decent playing... Since I am a call of duty Veteran mastering a game that simple was actually a challenge because I haven't played anything like this in years.... actually made me remember my old Quake days 🤠😎.

So last weekend of Feb the native token called $BOOM goes live on Alcor... and since the launch was carefully planned by Devs BOOM supply was very low and game rewards were very high if you were able to play well ... $BOOM stayed for 1.25 wax for 72hrs straight... and then this happened:

Screenshot (122).png

and then i went on alcor to sell my daily boom and this happened🤑:

Screenshot (126).png
on market price... for 30 min of playtime... I was simply stunned.... i had no words and this went on and on... for 1 week this game was #1 earner (for me) on Wax hands down...until lots of players arrived and then boom price slightly dropped(today's price between .43 to .68 wax) as more people are grinding and selling... its still really profitable with a pretty high ROI if you buy your gear on the In-game marketplace with BOOM bought on Alcor(plus no cooldown isn't that just great!)

I do Daily LIVESTREAM at 0h00-0H30 UTC directly from our Discord server.. come and have a chat we always welcome new players warmly!

i leave a link to the White paper so that you guys can do your own research and see if this game is for you!

I will do another post with strategies and shortcuts(shhh) that you guys can do in-game to get as much boom as you can until the update every weapon ammo is 15 and game time is 30 min. (do as many rounds as you can). Until the next post, I wish you guys a good game!

Keep on Gaming💪 Pew Pew pewuntitled.gif
Doctype-Pierre

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now