Playing Civilization Again #7

Hi everyone, Chris here, hope everyone is well. Played a bit more this weekend, so I'll continue from previous post and the year is now 1914. Since the last time, I have built a few more wonders and focused on influence with the others, so that I have reached 8 votes now. Nice, then I have more than what I need for diplomatic victory, and now I just need to research the last things so I can start building united nations. Victory is in reach haha. Thinking that the backup plan should be the Apollo program, the space race. You then need to research rocketry and then you have to research every part you need to start building the parts for the spaceship. It looks like it will take a lot more time. We'll see what gets finished first, I think it will be United Nations, at least what I research first. It would have been fun to win the space race too, let's see. 😃








It will take 11 rounds to build united nations, so maybe space race victory is within reach. Just driving on with a focus on research, have had all the cities fully developed soon so it's going away now. All my forces and the fleet have just kept watch, no need to move any of the forces only when "barbarians" get too close to my border I have taken them out. Now I have also learned rocketry and can start building the parts for the spaceship, maybe we will see a space race victory. 😃






It's Sunday night now so we'll see either diplomatic victory or space race victory next time. Im off, thanks for visiting and hope to see you in the next post. Have a great day! 😊


Images are screenshots by me playing Civilization V : https://store.steampowered.com/app/8930/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_V/


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
Playing Civilization Again #6


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center