This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Today the PlayStation Plus Game Catalog got the most epic update so far!

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

February 2023 is officially the best month this year so far 😮

Checkout what PlayStation just announced:

PlayStation Plus Game Catalog lineup for February: Horizon Forbidden West, The Quarry, Resident Evil 7 biohazard, Outriders, Scarlet Nexus, Borderlands 3, Tekken 7, and more

Daltono Seperator.png

This has got to be by far the greatest month for PS Plus Extra and Premium subscribers. The game catalog is getting its biggest update since it initially launched with titles like Ghost of Tsushima, Spider-Man, and Returnal.

Daltono Seperator.png

One of the top games of 2022 Horizon Forbidden West is now included at no additional cost outside of your PS Plus Extra or Premium membership.

image.png

Along with that are co-op looter shooter gems such as Borderlands 3 and Outriders.

outridersborderlands3.jpg

If you are into horror, you can now enjoy Resident Evil biohazard and The Quarry.

rebiohazardthequarry.jpg

Scarlet Nexus is a unique game with a great soundtrack and art style which is live on the game catalog as of today.

image.png

Tekken 7 adds yet another amazing fighting game to the game catalog.

image.png

Atomic Heart releases for $70 on the same day that all of the above-mentioned games will become free on the PlayStation game catalog.

More on Atomic Heart in my previous post.

If you can't tell, February has been absolutely stacked with great games to play. There will never be enough time to play all of the games. When there is time, at least you have many options to choose from. Everyone is happy this way.

Daltono Seperator.png

What I am looking forward to most 🎮

For me it has absolutely got to be Outriders and Borderlands 3. I nearly purchased both games while on sale several times now. Luckily I never pulled the trigger and will soon have both added to my library.

Horizon Forbidden West is by far the biggest game on this list. I'm shocked that PlayStation decided to add Forbidden West so early. February 18th marked the first year anniversary of the game's release. This means we may start to see the trend of people choosing to wait an extra year to play a new game. They wouldn't have to pay outside of the cost of their PS Plus membership. Perhaps God of War Ragnarök in November of 2023? I'd love it if they added some games like Sackboy: A Big Adventure, Sifu, A Plague Tale: Requiem, Tiny Tina's Wonderlands, Evil West, or The Last of US Part I.

I played the demo for Scarlet Nexus and didn't really enjoy it. I wanted to love it, but I just don't enjoy that gameplay style.

Tekken was one of the first PlayStation games I ever played back on PSOne. I only had the demo copy, but it was still fun to play with the same few characters/stages over and over. I doubt I'll play it a lot, but I'll at least try it for nostalgic reasons.

Daltono Seperator.png

Don't let me forget to fail to mention that PSVR2 launches tomorrow February 22nd.

What a month!

Plus March has multiple free-to-play games slated for release. Lead is a first-person shooter and KartRider Drift is a Mario Kart-style game with Disney characters.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️My YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Join my curation trail to maximize your curation earning percentage without having to delegate

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center