EN-PT Retornando ao Splinterlands!


EN by IA / PT-BR logo abaixo!

Hey everyone! I'm back after many months without posting about #splinterlands!

I put the game aside for a while and completely stopped playing matches, always leaving my energy full at 50 points. The only thing I do is maintain my commitment to the guild, where I have the responsibility of playing in the Brawl tier 5.

I rent 94 cards, and in the previous round, I invested only 77 DEC to keep the cards for two days. The results obtained from the victories in the Brawl are received in SPS and are enough to cover this cost!

Now I’ve decided to start playing again and
began to climb my rank in modern mode!

To do this, let's rent some cards beyond what is needed for the Brawl.

To achieve this, I’ve been renting a collection of cards that I keep marked as favorites on peakd.com, which makes things a lot easier! I only needed to add a few cards, totaling 114 cards rented for just 86 DEC!

I believe I made a great deal!

My current league is MODERN BRONZE 1.

Each victory earns me 0.385 SPS, and I’m getting closer to Silver League, which I believe is where I truly belong.

My GLIT BOOST is low because I liquidated all my assets and only have the SPS I earned this year staked. I joined the game in 2021 and have already gotten rid of all the SPS I bought and earned until now.

This was enough to achieve my goal of reaching Silver League quickly and earning the reward chests for advancing to a higher league!

I’ve already received the Bronze League chests since I was ranked quite low. Now let’s open these beauties and celebrate my victory together!

The result wasn’t much, but this new card will be tested very soon! We’ll quickly set these aside and test the Silver League to see if the opponents are much stronger than in Bronze! Also, I’m curious about the SPS rewards I’ll get!

My first opponent already gave me a good amount of SPS!

The next battle will be more suitable for judgment, as the previous one was very restrictive! I noticed that I have cards at a high enough level to hold my ground in Silver Leagues and can earn an average of 0.5 SPS per victory, with potential to earn even more, though that number is still unknown.

I realized that I could significantly improve my performance if I manage to rent the Immortalis summoner at level 3, which might be a bit costly initially, but I plan to keep an eye out for this card, and as soon as I find an offer, I can boost my earnings.

I consider this enough for now and plan to keep playing for at least two more days!

Follow me to keep up with my insights.


If you’re not playing Splinterlands yet, come join the community!!! If you'd like, use my referral link:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=crazyphantombr

Thank you all very much and see you next time!!!


FreeCompliments Discordcrazyphantombr supports the FreeCompliments community! Access through InLeo!

HiveBR Discordcrazyphantombr supports the Brazilian community! Access through InLeo!
Join our curation trail Access the tutorial!


Fala pessoal! Estou de volta depois de muitos meses sem postar sobre #splinterlands!

Eu deixei o jogo de lado por um tempo e parei completamente com as partidas, estando sempre com energias cheias com 50 pontos. A única coisa que eu faço é manter meu compromisso com a aliança, onde tenho a responsabilidade de jogar no Brawl tier 5.

Eu realizo a locação de 94 cards e na rodada anterior eu investi apenas 77 DEC para poder ficar com os cards por dois dias. Os resultados obtidos nas vitórias do Brawl são recebidos em SPS e são suficientes para pagar por este custo!

Agora eu resolvi jogar novamente e
comecei subir meu rank do modo moderno!

Para fazer isso vamos locar alguns cards, além do necessário para jogar o Brawl.

Para fazer isso eu tenho alugado uma coleção de cards que mantenho como favoritas no peakd.com o que me facilita muito a vida! Precisei apenas adicionar alguns cards, que totalizaram 114 cards alugados por apenas 86 DEC!

Eu acredito que fiz um bom negócio!

Minha liga atual é MODERN BRONZE 1.

Cada vitória recebo 0,385 SPS e me aproximo da Liga Prata que é meu devido lugar, na minha opinião.

Meu GLIT BOOS é baixo pois eu liquidei todos meus ativos e apenas tenho o SPS que recebi neste ano em stake. Entrei no jogo em 2021 e já me desfiz de todo o SPS comprado e ganhado até então.

Isso foi suficiente para atingir meu objetivo que era chegar na liga prata rapidamente, e receber os baús de premiação por avanço de liga!

Eu já recebi os baús da liga bronze pois eu estava bem abaixo no ranking. Agora vamos abrir essas maravilhas e comemorar juntos a minha vitória!

O resultado não foi grande coisa mas esse novo card será testado muito em breve! Rapidamente deixamos de lado essas questões e vamos testar a liga prata para ver se os adversários estão muito mais fortes do que a liga bronze! E também qual será a premiação em SPS que vou obter!

O primeiro adversário já me rendeu um bom SPS!

A próxima batalha seria mais adequada para o julgamento, uma vez que a anterior foi muito restritiva! Assim observei que tenho cards em level suficiente para me manter nas ligas pratas e posso receber em média 0,5 SPS por vitória, podendo subir mais até um valor ainda desconhecido.

Percebi que posso melhorar significativamente meu desempenho se eu conseguir locar o invocador Immortalis em level 3, o que pode ser um pouco custoso a princípio mas pretendo incluir esse nome em minhas buscas, e assim que encontrar uma oferta poderei aumentar meus ganhos.

Me dou por suficiente e pretendo seguir jogando por ao menos dois dias!

Me siga para acompanhar minhas análises.


Se você ainda não joga Splinterlands venha fazer parte da comunidade!!! Se quiser, utilize meu link de recomendação:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=crazyphantombr

Muito obrigado a todos e até a próxima!!!


FreeCompliments Discordcrazyphantombr apoia a comunidade FreeCompliments! Acesse pelo InLeo!

HiveBR Discordcrazyphantombr apoia a comunidade brasileira! Acesse pelo InLeo!
Ingresse em nossa trilha de curadoria Acesse o tutorial!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center