Barely 19,000 dCrops Alpha Packs Left! These are selling quick. dCrops Grow Bonus Report #1

dcropsday27_sept11_bonus_report_0.png

When I first started play dCrops 25 days ago (I thought it was 27 days ago for some reason but my first post says "25 days ago" so I will trust the blockchain) there were 36,040 Alpha packs were available and HIVE was $0.476916. There are now only 19,251 Alpha packs left and HIVE is up to $0.7437.

dcropsday27_sept11_bonus_report_1.png

You can read my first dCrops Grow Report here @chunkysoupsvc/dcrops-grow-report-1-winter

Follow me @chunkysoupsvc for my regular reports on my dCrops progress.

Buy some dCrop Alpha packs while they're still available! Their initial presale before they released these packs sold out that day from what I have been told. Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

⭐Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> @chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

⭐Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Play dCrops! Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency