dCrops Grow Report #1 Winter

I bought myself my very own farm today. It's digital and in NFT format but it counts in my chunky soupy heart. dCrops is a newer Hive based NFT game. It sounded simple enough and it's initial pack sale sold out in 2 days, so it seems ot have enough players interested. It doesn't look as cool as Harvest Moon but $20 feels like it's worth it when looking at other NFT and blockchain game assets in the long term.

At the end of the season I earn Shares and CROP rewards.

Play dCrops! Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

dcropsday1_10packs.png

I purchased 10 packs for $2 each using some Litecoin (LTC) I had and was willing to swap for Hive. Each pack has 5 dCrops cards inside.

dcropsday1_10packs2.png

The pack contents screen was taking forever to load or was not able to load so I did what the loading text told me and checked Discord.

dcropsday1_pack01.png

dcropsday1_pack02.png

dcropsday1_pack03.png

dcropsday1_pack04.png

dcropsday1_pack05.png

dcropsday1_pack06.png

dcropsday1_pack07.png

dcropsday1_pack08.png

dcropsday1_pack09.png

dcropsday1_pack10.png

I opened the first few packs and was worried I wouldn't get a land card for a moment, then I got a Fertile Farmland card and my wittle gamer heart felt better.

It's currently Winter in the game and it was under just over 9 days left to go until the season changes, so I couldn't plant Cabbage. It takes 10 days to grow. Onions and Radishes only take 7 days so I have time to grow and harvest those.

dcropsday1_fetileland.png

dcropsday1_fertilefarm_onions.png

dcropsday1_fertilefarm_radish.png

There is only one planting spot on my Average Farmland so I planted Peas which take 4 days to grow.

dcropsday1_averageland.png

dcropsday1_averagefarm_peas.png

Current dCrops Cards

dcropsday1_cards1.png

dcropsday1_cards2.png

Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> @chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Play dCrops! Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency