A living legend Assassin's Creed II (EN-ES)

Source

The Art of Killing

When we think of pleasurable and unforgettable games, some keep an important and indelible place in our thoughts that over time we can access them through our memory and relive them without the need of an Animus, I will always remember Assassin's Creed II as a memorable saga that for me was when Ubisoft launched it to stardom and became more famous this title, (of course all my respect to Altair in Assassin's Creed all a legend) but the 2 gave him the fame he needed to this day to be one of the most recognized sagas in the world, I remember my first hours of play I spent too well, I left home and what I did was to think about the game, if I was with my friends I talked about it, to this day I still love Assassin's Creed.

Thanks to the advanced technology the assassins of today created an Animus, which is a machine, where they connect Desmond Miles to relive the memories of their ancestors where we will meet and give life to Ezio Auditore as a young man to see him become a lethal assassin. We can fight, climb, jump and assassinate enemies in different ways, executing phenomenal parkour that made me feel a lot of emotion, climbing and running across the roofs of houses and climbing large structures while I was knowing and exploring I became addicted, I did not want to let go of the control and continue playing until I saw what else I could discover in this open world, I went to the watchtowers that I could to reveal more map, I felt pure happiness.


Source

We will see a story full of revenge and feelings where Ezio becomes part of the brotherhood of assassins knowing their traditions, trajectory, their way of assassinating stealthily, their objectives, and eliminating the main enemies such as the Templars, all this made me feel more affinity and attracted me more to the game. We will use some flashy and unique armaments like the double hidden blade which is the most famous among us assassins hahaha, hidden cannon, swords, poisonous blades, smoke bombs, throwing knives, sledgehammers, and many of these are not improved and designed by none other than Leonardo Da Vinci one of my favorite characters, a great master of the Renaissance that will be vital and of great help in the game.

Every time I could I went to the stores to change my clothes, you can choose different colors, buy armor, improve defense and health. The gameplay is one of the best, we can do acrobatic moves, perform stylish fights using different weapons, the counter strike mechanic is the one I used the most, I equipped myself with different weapons to do different moves, the AI of the enemies is good, as they can also counter hit and dodge, let's not forget that the main characteristic of an assassin is to use stealth and eliminate with discretion, before entering the action the first thing I did was to use the Aquila sight that helped me to identify the enemies, we can use it tactically, I had a lot of fun.

Source

We can do secondary missions such as the search for feathers, search for watchtowers, statue collection, assassination missions, races, messenger, search for important codices, the most I enjoyed was in search of ancient tombs of 6 assassins each one keeps a great story that rejoices, all this developed in an incredible and interesting period as the Renaissance Italy, Something that amazed me about the game and grabbed my attention is the way it transports you to that time, with beautiful graphics that make you appreciate the details of spectacular medieval structures, ancient buildings full of art and monumental landscapes of places like Florence, Venice and Rome each with its atmosphere and customs that characterize it, I loved every part where I went and was amazed at each area discovered.

The soundtrack is one of the best in its time until now I listen to it and I feel beauty, each city with a piece of background music that gives a gripping and enveloping sensation, the music according to the game and the time. In an extraordinary recreation of Renaissance Italy, I'm making my way killing Templars trying to eliminate them all, using my parkour skills in the heights and killing aerially, Ezio's animation looks natural and incredible with excellent movements, increasingly perfecting their skills, it's fun.

Source

To conclude Assassin's Creed II successfully drives a memorable saga with an Ezio Auditore with a deep personality, with the presence of some historical characters that polish more drama, which makes you feel more empathy with its protagonists, I loved its gameplay, with very good graphics, It takes us back in time taking us to an emblematic era of history, its recreation makes us delight with its realism, the fights are very exciting and entertaining, it is a great game in every aspect, thanks to this game I became a fan of the saga, I recommend it is brutal.

Español

Fuente

El Arte de asesinar

Cuando pensamos en juegos placenteros e inolvidables, algunos guardan un sitio importante y imborrable en nuestros pensamientos que con el tiempo podemos acceder a ellos por medio de nuestra memoria y revivirlos sin necesidad de un Animus, siempre voy a recordar Assassin's Creed II una saga memorable que para mí fue cuando Ubisoft lo lanzó al estrellato y se hizo más famoso este título, (claro todo mis respecto a Altair en Assassin's Creed todo una leyenda) pero el 2 le dio la fama que necesitaba para hasta hoy en día ser unas de las sagas más reconocidas del mundo, recuerdo mis primeras horas de juego la pase demasiado bien, salía de casa y lo que hacía era pensar en el juego, si estaba con mis amigos les hablaba de él, hasta el día de hoy sigo amando a Assassin's Creed.

Gracias a tecnología avanzada los asesinos de la actualidad crearon un Animus, que es una máquina, donde conectan a Desmond Miles para revivir los recuerdos de sus antepasados donde conoceremos y le daremos vida a Ezio Auditore de joven hasta verlo volverse un asesino letal. Podemos pelea, escala, salta y asesinar a los enemigos de diferentes maneras, ejecutando un parkour fenomenal que me hizo sentir mucha emoción, trepar y correr por los tejados de las viviendas y subir grandes estructuras mientras iba conociendo y explorando me volví adicto, no quería soltar el control y seguir jugando hasta ver que más podía descubrí en este mundo abierto, fui a las atalayas que pude para así ir revelando más mapa, sentí felicidad pura.

Fuente

Veremos una historia llena de venganza y sentimientos donde Ezio se vuelve parte de la hermandad de asesinos conociendo sus tradiciones, trayectoria, su forma de asesinar sigilosamente, sus objetivos y eliminando los principales enemigos como lo son los templarios, todo esto hizo que sintiera más afinidad y me atrajera más el videojuego. Usaremos unos armamentos de verdad muy llamativos y únicos como la doble hoja oculta que es la más famosa entre nosotros los asesinos jajaja, cañón oculto, espadas, hojas venenosas, bombas de humo, cuchillos arrojadizos, mazos y muchas de estas no las mejora y diseña nada menos que Leonardo Da Vinci uno de mis personajes favoritos, un gran maestro del Renacimiento que será vital y de gran ayuda en el juego.

Cada vez que podía me dirigía a las tiendas para cambiarme de vestimenta, se puede escoger colores diferentes, comprar armaduras, mejorar la defensa y la salud. La jugabilidad es de lo mejor, podemos hacer movimientos acrobáticos, realizar combates con mucho estilo usando diferentes armamentos, la mecánica de contragolpe es la que más use, me equipe con diferentes armas para hacer distintos movimientos, la IA de los enemigos es bueno, ya que también pueden contra golpear y esquivar, no olvidemos que la principal característica de un asesino es usar el sigilo y eliminar con discreción, antes de entrar a la acción lo primero que hacía era usar la vista del Aquila que me ayudaba a identificar a los enemigos, lo podemos usar de forma táctica, me divertí a lo grande.

Fuente

Podemos hacer misiones segundarias como buscar plumas, buscar atalayas, recolección de estatuas, misiones de asesinatos, carreras, mensajero, buscar los importantes códices, de la más que disfrute fue en buscar las tumbas antiguas de 6 asesinos cada una guarda una su grandiosa historia que regocijan, todo esto desarrollado en un período increíble e interesante como la Italia Renacentista, algo que me asombro del juego y acaparo mi atención es la manera como te trasporta a esa época, con bonitas gráficas que te hacen apreciar los detalles de unas espectaculares estructuras medievales, edificaciones antiguas llenas de arte y paisajes monumentales de lugares como Florencia, Venecia y Roma cada una con su ambiente y costumbres propios que lo caracterizan, me encanto cada parte a donde fui y quedaba maravillado con cada zona descubierta.

La banda sonara de las mejor en sus tiempos, hasta hora la escucho siguen y siento una hermosura, cada ciudad con una música de fondo que dan unas sensaciones atrapante y envolvente, la música acorde al juego y a la época. En una extraordinaria recreación de la Italia renacentista me voy abriendo paso asesinado templarios tratando de eliminarlos a todos, usando mis habilidades de parkour en las alturas y asesinando de forma aérea, la animación de Ezio se ve natural e increíble con movimientos excelentes, cada vez perfeccionando más sus habilidades, es muy divertido.

Fuente

Para concluir Assassin's Creed II impulsa con éxito una saga memorable con un Ezio Auditore con una profunda personalidad, con la presencia de unos personajes históricos que pulen más el drama, que hacen que sientas más empatía con sus protagonistas, me encanto su jugabilidad, con gráficos que son muy buenos, nos retrocede en el tiempo llevándonos a una época emblemática de la historia, su recreación nos hace deleitar con su realismo, las peleas son muy emociónate y entretenidas, es un juegazo en todo el aspecto, gracias a este juego me volví fanático de la saga, lo recomiendo es brutal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now