I played NINJA ARASHI 2.

Hello everyone

I hope you all are doing fine. I was having leisure time and decided to pass it playing a mobile game with some good story line. I Searched Google play store and saw ninja arashi part 2. Ninja arashi 1 was my favourite once, so I decided to try this second part. The game wasn't having good ratings (half of what part 1 had) but i downloaded it anyways.





The game starts with a scene where Arashi (protagonist) was stuck in some ice trap, totally helpless and unconscious. Suddenly a guy with a crow hath approaches and tells him how he was trapped by dosu (the enemy). Dosu, later on, kidnapped the son of Arashi. All this information came from that crow head guy.





Arashi was really week at the time and he could barely walk. I wondered if they will ask me to find some health potion for him and waste the time around. But thank god that crow head (he told his name was "raven) gave Arashi a potion which restored him completely.








The guy who was barely walking a moment ago, now he was running... The raven said goodbye and wished me luck for the journey. Arashi walked forward and i realised that he will recover his skills now and after that the real journey will start.
But i figured out that game developers decided to teach the skills while covering the map.

I was in the stage 1 when they taught me the first skill the double jump. I think the gameplay is impossible without double jump because of the ups and downs in the map.








The game continued and the next skill they taught me was throwing the metal disc. I thought it is going to be easy as i will kill every enemy from far and won't be killed by anyone. But i was going to be proved wrong soon.

The one best thing they did was introducing the check points. Every time you get killed by any enemy (yes enemy) or a trap you will respawn from the nearest checkpoint but it isn't unlimited, only three chances in each map.





This is what i was talking about, there were places where enemiy soldiers were hiding in such spots to avoid getting hit by the throw ables. I was worried, how to kill them now, the game helped me and showed options that Arashi will switch to sword mode when enemies will be nearby.








The two best skills of all time. The one is rusher, where Arashi dashes Infront, can kill anyone in his way, also is immune in this mode. Sad thing that it lasts only for some micro seconds. Also in this mode, Arashi can pass any obstacle whether it is a wall or a rock blocking his way.

The other is disguise, where Arashi turns into a block of wood. The good thing is which is shown in the image that when he takes the disguise, no one recognises him. A good way to sneak between a bunch of enemies.








Ah, the worst thing in this game. I hate them. These filthy traps. My mind stops working at some moments. I literally died like a thousand times to cross such messy paths. Also the double jump don't work here because sometimes they are long, sometimes blocked with a roof filled with thorns. They can hurt you more than enemies at some points because they not only require the skills but also your mental ability.





Anyways, Arashi was determined to find his son and recover him from dosu. I don't know what he will do to dosu, the game developers and the script writer knows it better. Lol.



Well, that's all from my side.

       GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now