I continued playing it: My progress in NINJA ARASHI II

Hello everyone

I hope you all are doing fine. I am posting after a small break because of my final year studies and the career tension begins now. Let's save this talk for some other day and discuss what really matters here. You people might remember i shared my beginning journey of NINJA ARASHI 2 a month before and the good part is i continued playing it.





I remember that on the first day of playing this game i completed around 3-4 missions without wasting my life but this game has become insane now. I spend an hour trying to pass one mission. I am currently on mission 18 and stuck on it for the past one week.





I never valued the skills session of this game unless i realised that moving on to a specific skill stage you get one extra permanent life in the game. So now i am actively upgrading my skills too, not for the sake of in-game skills but to get those extra lives so that i can get more resurrection chances.

Now i will play the 18th mission in front of you guys so that you can get an idea how difficult it is.





Arashi is so close to finding his son or at least reaching the boss stage which is just 2 missions away and we will know if he gets his son or not.








In the starting missions the game had only few soldiers and only one kind of them. But now there is a variety of soldiers including snipers, shooters, bombers, knights and many more. I have to deal with them all with only five lives of mine. Also i got traps and weapons to deal with on my way.

That's why the missions now are difficult like hell. Anyways i started playing the 18th mission and in no time i was facing the sniper. These snipers hide behind a door and whenever i come Infront of them, they just open the door and shoot me.





These are the weapons i was talking about... They just roll around and i have to be really careful because a single touch and Arashi is gone.








Ah, this bloody pikeman. The most difficult soldier among all, he just rushes towards me whenever he sees me and i don't even get a chance to hit him with my throw able. I always use the dash skill to finish him because in dash mode Arashi becomes untouched to any kind of stuff.

After that there is the resurrection point. There are three resurrection points in the game, a good thing so that i don't have to start over whenever i get killed in the game.








There are points when i doubt the mental state of game developers... Tell me how the hell i am supposed to pass this place.

I tried to save myself from the weapon hanging around and got myself trapped in one of those traps... Wasting my one life here, i proceeded...








This is also the same point where i again doubted the mental state of those developers... I was moving forward peacefully and instantly this stick full of thorns appeared in front of me. Thank god i stopped immediately...

Moving further i found these three culprits standing together so i jumped and made the bomber bombard all of us... RIP.





Here i was on the final resurrection point but the bad thing was that i had only one life left. Means no more chance and also the difficult part it was. I had to jump on the tree branches falling which i would be laying on the bed of thorns...

I started but as expected i fell of and hard work of around an hour met the dust... Ah. But i will keep trying, don't worry...



Well, that's all from my side.

          GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center