Far Cry 3: Hunting Wild Boars for Their Skins!

image.png

Hello Gamers,

Hopefully, you are doing well and I am also doing fine. Today I am here with another Far Cry 3 gameplay. In today's gameplay, I have shown you how I hunted the wild boars near Dr. Earnhardt's mansion to collect the skins to use later.

Let me remind you of the previous mission. In the previous mission, I reached Dr. Earnhardt's mansion as I got information that Liza was there. But after reaching there I found that Liza was not there but Daisy was. She was sick and Dr. Earnhardt rescued her and treated her. But the doctor needed a special mushroom to make a medicine for Daisy.

In this mission, I hunted some wild boars to collect some skins as I needed to upgrade my loot bag. Hopefully, you guys will enjoy my walkthrough.

Screenshot (374).png

  • This is the stream located near the mansion of Dr. Earnhardt. The stream was so beautiful. The boar grazing field was near the stream.

Screenshot (375).png

  • This is the beautiful white mansion of Dr. Earnhardt. I came to this house to meet the doctor. But during this mission, I came to this house for several times to buy ammo for my assault rifle. As I killed several boars and used a lot of ammo, I needed more ammo to shoot more to kill more boars.

Screenshot (376).png

  • This is the stream and the grazing field was beside the stream. All the lands were located on a sea beach.

Screenshot (377).png

  • This is the grazing field of the boars. You can see several boars were there. A house is also located there.

Screenshot (378).png

  • After shooting the boars, I killed a boar and collected the skin. I pressed and held the E button on my keyboard and collected the skin.

  • You can watch the full gameplay from youtube.

Watch My Gameplay on YouTube

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/@wolfgaming2678

Capture-removebg-preview.png

Watch My Previous Gameplay

Capture-removebg-preview.png

This is Adv Akiz. Hopefully, you enjoyed my article. If you enjoy my article, consider following me. You can also subscribe to my YouTube channel. I will keep posting my gaming videos on Hive. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now