RE: RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)

Oh! Why did I come so late to watch this? Your voice is soothing Marica and this was a great rendition of "Follow Me". The violin was perfect for this performance and you handled it effortlessly. Now you make me want to learn how to play the violin.

I enjoyed every second of watching you and you have a beautiful smile which made me smile too.

I didn't watch this once neither did I watch it twice. Now you know this was a perfect piece of music.

I'm sure you have touched so many souls with your melodious voice, especially those at the weddings you perform and that is beautiful.

I love this, thanks for sharing. ❤️🌟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center