Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)

Hi beautiful Vibes community. I'm Marica and you all know me from Vibes weekly space where we announce our winners and I'm also one of the official judges and co-founders alongside with my good friend @verbal-d and hubby @lordbutterfly. Just to say a few words about myself: I'm a professional violinist and a singer/songwriter. When I'm not on the stage I'm in the studio or practicing a new piece for a concert. Time has finally come for me to submit to my favorite music competition. I tried doing a power-balade out of an upbeat EDM song. Hope I did well and I hope you guys will like it :)

Love you all and see you in spaces

xx

https://x.com/marica_eth/status/1806764488340668926

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
66 Comments
Ecency