RE: RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition 🎵🎹🎶 - Week No 12- I.C.U.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition 🎵🎹🎶 - Week No 12- I.C.U.

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition 🎵🎹🎶 - Week No 12- I.C.U.

@edenmichelle

This was a beautifully produced, well performed, honed,
all too real song that hit close to home
I felt those same emotions deep in my core
Into the inner marrow of my bones

My first true love, we lasted over 3 years
She got into car accident, and I naturally shed tears
But the worst part was when I visited her in the hospital, realizing slowly
That she woke up out of a mini coma, and for over 2 weeks she didn't know me

She literally forgot who I was, and that was painful and devastating
And when she finally came to, she was different, completely changing
And from then we parted ways after I saw her in the ICU
And if I could tell her anything, it would be that,
"You forgot us and my warmth, your eyes are different when I see you
This was a coldhearted break up and you've shown me the Icy You..."

Hope you enjoyed the little memory you inspired out of me

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center