RE: RE: "Hope The World Don't Stop (Before I Change Lives)" Original Gospel Hip Hop Song - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hope The World Don't Stop (Before I Change Lives)" Original Gospel Hip Hop Song - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17

RE: "Hope The World Don't Stop (Before I Change Lives)" Original Gospel Hip Hop Song - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17

D, I love your Vibes when you are rapping and this lyric is so powerful with an important message to all who wants to listen to it.

I always have felt admiration for the people who can rap because there is so much work to do in just 4 or 3 minutes of song, you have to create a lyric, think in the rhythm and in the melodies, you have to connect the last messenge with the next one... definitely rapping is a powerful skill and you do it very well @verbal-d.

Thanks for this heavy entry!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment